Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8158 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Ba, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Good
Good location, comfort room, staff friendly,
Ok
Avaliado 09 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Mohamad, Singapura
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Great Location
There is an airport express bus that stops right opposite the hotel. The hotel is on the famous Nathan Rd where you can also find the ladies market. Mongkok station is nearby. There are many buses that goes almost every tourist attraction in Hong Kong like Ocean Park, Causeway Bay and Tung Chung. Only down side is, the hotel room is a bit squeezy. If your main reason to be in Hong Kong is to go sightseeing, this hotel is perfect.
Avaliado 09 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Elena, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Fair
The location is quite convenient, wifi access is good However, the bathroom is too small . It is also a big surprise that refrigerator is not available in this 3 star hotel.
Avaliado 08 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Natthapong, Tailândia
Grupo
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
good location
location / cleanness / security
nice stay & good location
Avaliado 07 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

SAU, Hong Kong
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Facilities seems a little old
The price is alright, but the faculties seems a little old and cleaning was not as well as I expected.
Avaliado 07 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Ng, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Família
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Recommended for location
The double room is very small. Family room is alot better in terms of size of the room as well as the bathroom. Location is very good.
Avaliado 07 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Ameilia, Indonésia
Família com criança
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Avaliado 07 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Ameilia, Indonésia
Família com criança
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Avaliado 07 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

ella, China
Viajantes em Negócios
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
alrigh
location,price,service
Avaliado 02 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Rudy, Indonésia
Grupo
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Affordable, great location
Great location
Avaliado 02 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: