Muito Bom 7,3
com base em 8162 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8162 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Ameilia, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Avaliado 07 março 2016

ella, China
Viajante de Negócios
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
alrigh
location,price,service
Avaliado 02 março 2016

Rudy, Indonésia
Grupos
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Affordable, great location
Great location
Avaliado 02 março 2016

frances, Filipinas
Grupos
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
comfortable stay
location, cleanliness, polite staff
Our stay at the hotel was comfortable. It was my second time on this hotel. What I liked about it is the location. It’s near the mtr station, mongkok and tsim tsa tsui. And at the back of the hotel is the temple street night market and just a few blocks away is the jade market, there are also very affordable restaurant, which will definitely not ruin your budget. The rooms are clean and the staff are helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel on my next visit to hongkong.
Avaliado 01 março 2016

Roselle, Filipinas
Grupos
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
good
location was great. Just near Yau Ma Tei Station. Staff were friendly. They let us checkin earlier without charge. They also speak good english. However, toilet was very small and the room had no heater.
Avaliado 01 março 2016

Vanessa, Malásia
Grupos
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Small room
Good location, Value for money, Easy access to subway
The stay was ok. The room is small as expected. Easy access to MTR. Free Wifi is provided in the room. However, the air-con in room No. 312 is very noisy and its seems not functioning well. There is no hair dryer and kettle in the room. You need to buy drinking water at the nearest convenient shops which cost you est. HKD10-12 per bottle. There is many local eateries near the hotel.
Avaliado 29 fevereiro 2016

Mohammad, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Awesome!
Happy with the service. Location of the hotel is very near to the MTR.
Avaliado 29 fevereiro 2016

Saowanee, Tailândia
Grupos
Família
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
great location
The most interesting point of Casa Hottel is one-minute walk from MRT station.
Avaliado 29 fevereiro 2016

Ameilia, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
small room with extremely small toilet
good location, free wifi, nice staff
Pro : good location, bus stop & mrt outside the hotel, walking distance to ladies market, temple street night market, etc. Easy to find food & shopping. Really nice staff,they let us early check in& I can left my luggage for 4 days after check out. Con : old hotel, small room & extremely small toilet!!!
Avaliado 28 fevereiro 2016

Shang, Malásia
Grupos
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Small room but good location
Very limited space in the room especially the bathroom. Most of the program from cable tv not working properly. The only plus point is the location where it is very near to the MTR station and dining place.
Avaliado 22 fevereiro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: