Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8152 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Charlotte, Países Baixos
Casal
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2016
Casa hotel Hong Kong
Location, location, location
Room is big (de luxe twin) compared to the shoebox we we're in the night before. Tiny bathroom, door should open towards the outside, not into the bathroom. Location is excellent, right next to the subway entrance.
Avaliado 09 janeiro 2016

cheddie, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
quality wise
comport and accessible place
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2016

PoiTuan, Malásia
Grupo
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
3 person room charges too high & too crowded
Near to MTR, located at the city, easy to get foods nearby.
* A bit expensive. * The room is too small to stay for 3 paxs. * No complimented mineral water provided on the 2nd day. Got it after requested. * Glass only provided 2 on the time we checked in. Not well prepared.
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2016

Ian, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Smallest room I have ever stayed!!
Great location, enough amenities, and clean.
Everything is great except the hotel size, if you are ok with the smallest hotel in the world then it would be perfect.
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2016

Dian, Indonésia
Casal
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Pleasant stay in Casa
Location, quick reception staff, safe
We really happy stayed in Casa. The location which next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C is awesome. Close to Ladies market, Temple street night market, Mongkok shoping, all walkable area. Check in and check out fast without hassle. They asked for deposit hkd 500 when check in, and refunded on check out, i think it is common for hotel that we have stayed in Asia. Even the bathroom is small, but still ok. We also experienced the same size while we visited UK, the different in Casa is wet bathroom. Walking around the hotel location also consider safe too, i still walked alone at night to buy late snack and still fine. Well we definetly recommend on staying in Casa Hotel.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2016

Chutima, Tailândia
Grupo
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
bathroom too small and not private
location
we have booked 1room for 3 person but it is too small. extra bed placed in front of the door less space to let the baggage in. bathroom is very very small to take a shower. not any privacy to toilet or shower. one bed is located very closed to the bath room door. when you are lying on the bed and turn your head to, you will be face to face to your friend at the toilet. however the location is perfect, close to mtr.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2016

HUIMIN, Taiwan
Grupo
Família
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Location is so good. But the bathroom is too small
Location is good
Good
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2016

chaibovorn, Tailândia
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Good location
Location, value for money, but room quite small
Staff are nice. Location is very good, just 20 steps to mtr. The bath room is very very small. No dry zone cause shower is together with toilet bowl
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2016

Chang, Singapura
Família com criança
Família
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
good location
good location and many eateries
good location and many eateries , room is clean n friendly staff
Avaliado 31 dezembro 2015

Jason, Canadá
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Excellent hotel near MRT for the price
Location, wifi, price
This is my usual stay in HK as it is literally next to the MRT exit and the price is reasonable. Wifi in room is good and room is small especially the bathroom but otherwise clean.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: