Muito Bom 7,3
com base em 8162 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8162 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Art, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2015
Worth the Stay!!!
The 3 best things about this hotel: 1.) Budget friendly 2.) Good location 3.) Very Clean and has good Air conditioning and facilities
We booked Casa HOtel just 2 weeks before checked-in and we still got a good price. We are a family of 4 with 2 young kids (7 & 1 year old) so we booked a Deluxe Room (Room 1304) though they have a Family room. It was located in Yau Ma Tei (Nathan Road) which is very accessible wherever you want to go in Hong Kong. Left side is the MTR Station and just in front is a Bus stop. Drugstore, shopping store and 7Eleven is just alongside and down the hotel is a currency exchange post. A few walk behind the hotel is a night market and a variety of budget friendly meals yet very delicious and clean (with or without rice). The air condition is top notch esp on the hallways. they got 2 functioning elevators and the shower is hot and cold. They arrange our room without asking and they change our towels, beddings, toothbrush and paste like EVERYDAY! :) Room service was very superb! The receptionist is 24hours and they speak in English and are very much willing to assist you in anyway... Our stay was indeed memorable and surely, we will highly recommend this place to our travelling friends and families...
Avaliado 03 novembro 2015

Timothy, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Small Room
Location
Perfect location but room too small!
Avaliado 03 novembro 2015

danny, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
good location hotel
good location, clean room, staff performance
good location near with MRT station
Avaliado 03 novembro 2015

Janet, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Clean and Convenient
Immaculate, high-qualty towels and bed linens, unbeatable location
My room was surprisingly quiet and wonderfully clean. The water pressure in the shower could take out an eye--be careful--and the hot water was plentiful. I was disappointed that there was no refrigerator and a bit shocked that the bathroom door didn't rise as far as the ceiling. But although the decor is ugly beyond belief, the comfort level is high enough that I could overlook that. The room is a bii cramped and the bathroom is the size of the world's smallest shower stall, but that's Hong Kong. I love the neighborhood that the Casa is set in annd would definitely stay there again.
Avaliado 02 novembro 2015

Cheong, Singapura
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Micro room
staff is polite, location and location
The toilet is too cramped while the shower point is above the toilet bowl. Suggest that they can remove the cupboard to create some space for the room and also improve on the drainage system in the toilet after a bath. But location is very good and just next to mtr station. Do note that there is a Casa Deluxe Hotel just a few steps away, not sure it is another hotel or the sister hotel.
Avaliado 01 novembro 2015

Wai, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Location is good, cleanliness can be improve
Location
The staff wasn't very friendly, the location is good, the air con is not working properly, it will shut down half way and the room became very warm the whole night. Room is small.
Avaliado 01 novembro 2015

CORRADO, Itália
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Good
Ok it's fair and cheap hitel
Good
Avaliado 30 outubro 2015

Anna, Filipinas
Grupo
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Perfect location
Location, room comfort and value for money
Location is very accesible to MTR, bus stops and major sites in HK. Standard Room is comfortable for 2 travelers and good value for money. I will definitely stay again and recommed to anyone who wants to travel in HK.
Avaliado 30 outubro 2015

Yuebin, China
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Grant
good location by the road side not so difficult to find
It's small like an ant cave which is totally not worth the price. I will never stay there anymore. It's even worse than some of the guest house or hostel around there. The two tiny elevators can't afford the 20 floors building's normal operation so you have to plan 15 minutes ahead.
Avaliado 29 outubro 2015

YeonJu, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
horrible experience
1. extremely uncomfortable noise was constantly being heard in the room. 2. the floor is extremely dirty 3. the bathroom is extremely small. When sitting on the toilet, the knees touch the wall 4. very unfriendly general manager. 5. the curtain wouldn't close properly so that the room could be seen through from the next building 6. elevator is not working properly
Avaliado 28 outubro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: