Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8148 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Khai, Malásia
Grupo
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Avaliado 24 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Khai, Malásia
Grupo
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Avaliado 24 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Khai, Malásia
Grupo
Família
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Avaliado 24 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Veronica, Hong Kong
Família com criança
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
acceptable
location, cleanliness, staff
quite clean compared with some other hotels. just one detail to mention: we stayed in a room with separate AC, not central air-conditioning, so a bit complicated to avoid headache...
Avaliado 24 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Wing, Hong Kong
Viajantes em Negócios
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Guarantee deposit
Location, Location, Locatioin
My unpleasant experience began at the front desk when the receptionist asked me for a guarantee deposit. It is normal to leave deposit with credit card. The receptionist told me if I paid by credit card, the cancellation of the deposit will takes 2 weeks. With all the hotels I have been staying so far, once I leave the hotel the front desk will cancel the deposit right away and will not hold it for 2 weeks. I also believe the efficiency of the banking system in Hong Kong that the cancellation or refund takes only 1 minute. Why should the hotel hold my deposit for 2 weeks. Inside the shower room, the shower pipe was broken and water came out on the side but not from the shower head , and the shower area flooded. I would say my staying experience was worse than in a hostel.
Avaliado 23 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Lim, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Nice place and near MTR
Friendly staff, pretty girl staff and sweet
The staff was nice. After my check out they allow me to use the PC room to charge my device and rest for free.
Avaliado 22 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Michelle, Taiwan
Grupo
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Bad service
near station
Avaliado 22 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Thanatip, Tailândia
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Great location. close to MRT Yau ma tei exit C
Nice and friendly staff, easy transport, in center of tourist destination
Casa hotel make our vacation trip in Hong Kong very comfortable. Hotel location that is 100 Metre away from MRT yau ma tei exit C make us travel easily to many of tourist destination.
Avaliado 22 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Michael, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Worthwhile
Location, comfort, convenience
Bathroom a little bit small but otherwise all okay. Clean room, comfortable bed.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Tan, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Good location only
Location
Flat pillow, toiletries n tea bags not replenished everyday
Avaliado 17 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: