Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8055 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Comentários verificados

Panida J., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Good location, clean, and safe.
Location, cleanliness, and safety
Avaliado 18 junho 2015

Sineenart W., Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Good location
location, mtr, shopping
very good to stay here
Avaliado 18 junho 2015

Katherine V., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Stay at Casa Hotel
Location, staff
Near the night market. Our room was upgraded. The staff were very accommodating.
Avaliado 16 junho 2015

ZHI S., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
my preferred hotel in hk
location location location
Very conveniently located in Yau Ma Tei near to the MTR station.
Avaliado 15 junho 2015

LEE J., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2015
perfect location
location ,location ,location
hotel location is best , just 2mins to yau ma tei mtr station , many eateries all around the hotel. Room and toilet were small but bigger than other hotel that I stayed . The only thing is toilet smelly at times and the aircon was leaking one nite and disturbed my sleep. Staff was friendly and apologized when told the next day
Avaliado 15 junho 2015

selinda C., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Pro-staff.
Good location. Good service.
I felt happy because the front desk staff, she greeted with smile that every time when I walked to the front desk for checked in or checked out, which I had four time for in/out. Also she help me a lot for when I need to stored the luggage in the hotel's storage room.
Avaliado 13 junho 2015

Wen L., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Clean, Good location, good staff service
Clean, Good location, good staff service
Clean, Good location, good staff service
Avaliado 11 junho 2015

Elsie L., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Small room no hot water in shower
Casa Hotel
I will never stay in this hotel, room extremely small, no hot water in shower room , customer service just ok…
Avaliado 10 junho 2015

Chee W., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2015
5 Days 4 Nights Stay
Its location is strategic with easy assess to bus, MTR and F&B outlets
The room is bit small for couple. It's ok if it's just a rest stop for every day. Noise proof can be improved.
Avaliado 09 junho 2015

Alan W., Canadá
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Great staff
Clean towels
The AC in Rm 901 was dead. It took the hotel staff 20 min to come check it out. It turned out to be a malfunctioned AC. So we got another room changed pretty quickly. That was a plus. It was still annoying to hear the ding ding sounds from the lift. Get some ear plugs. Overall, the staff was helpful. I would recommend this hotel.
Avaliado 09 junho 2015