Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8048 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Comentários verificados

yingying K., China
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Amazing location
Location
Good location, very small rooms
Avaliado 07 junho 2015

Chia O., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Small room, even smaller bathroom
location location and location
The bathroom is really small and is basically open link with the room even with the door close. So advise to off the aircon when shower. They have 2 life which is slow and to make matter worst, 1 broke down during my stay. Location is good as it is very near to YMT mtr and along Nathan St. making it easy to find. The staffs are friendly and helpful....thumbs up for that.
Avaliado 06 junho 2015

ADRIAN T., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Great Location and Flexible Staff
Location is convenient, walking distance to MTR and efficient staff
Room very small and condition is poor. But still acceptable for short stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. The female staff allow me to have early check after my long flight.
Avaliado 06 junho 2015

WONG S., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
comfortable and value for money
convenient,clean and nice staff
Strongly recommend to friend
Avaliado 04 junho 2015

สหฐี ไ., Tailândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Good compare with price
Good location, Planty of food around there, Staff good in english
it's ok.
Avaliado 01 junho 2015

Tham C., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Great location
---
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. Could be better, if reception can be at ground floor. The bathroom is a bit too small.
Avaliado 01 junho 2015

LEE H., Brunei Darussalam
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
WILL STAY AGAIN
CONVENIENCE & LOCATION
My experienced stay with Casa Hotel since 2013, 2014 & 2015 for the 3 continuous years. Is convenience and location is good so near to the MTR station.Only the bathroom is too small.Value for money for the prime location.
Avaliado 01 junho 2015

Ines M., Portugal
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
great place to check out the night markets of HK
location location location
Avaliado 01 junho 2015

William L., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
My stay in Hong Kong
Location, service, comfort , value .
My stay this time is good, as I got an upgrade to executive suite. Overall I like the location and its pricing . Staffs are courteous and comfortable overall , I come again for this pricing.
Avaliado 31 maio 2015

kumaree Y., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
good location smal lroom but clean
good location cleanroom goodstaff
Good experience
Avaliado 30 maio 2015