Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8152 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Samuel, Singapura
Família com criança
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Ideal location make up for the small room
Location, cleanliness and availability of food stalls
Avaliado 18 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Wei, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Great location and comfortable bed
Location, Location, Location
Have stayed at Casa before about half a year ago. The location is unbeatable. Right beside the Yau Ma Tei MTR with bus stops just outside the hotel. One of the bus stops have day and night buses to the airport. The room was fine, with beds comfortable providing a good night's sleep. One minor inconvenience was the small toilet with a door that does not close properly. The glass wall was also not opaque enough to provide privacy.
Avaliado 14 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Meena, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Good location but very small room
Location, low price, nothing else
Although I anticipated a small room, but I was still shocked with the room size. There was no particular space for a shower, just in front of the sink bowl and beside the toilet!
Avaliado 13 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

pattaraporn, Tailândia
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Good
Clean good nice
good
Avaliado 13 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Vinh, Vietnam
Viajantes em Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Location
Good location. Price. Comfort room
Avaliado 12 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Vinh, Vietnam
Viajantes em Negócios
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Good location
Location. Price. Comfort room
Avaliado 12 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Tosapol, Tailândia
Família com criança
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
Best location to stay for backpagger
Comfort and close to subway, resturant, convenient store and shopping mall
Good service, the room and toilet very tiny. Very cleanse room. The wall to tine and can hear voice from room beside.
Avaliado 12 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Pei, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
Small Room
Small, Great Location, Near MRT
The Room is small. Bathroom Door Not Fully Covered. Felt cold when Aircond Air blow inside. Great Location. Very Near to MRT.
Avaliado 10 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Phaipan, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Location is great
Location, location, location
Last year when I was in Hong Kong I also stayed in this hotel. But this year the hotel is no longer in a good condition. The wear and tear is very obvious and personally I think it needs better maintenance. The smell of the sewage in the bathroom is very unpleasant. The location of this hotel is so great as it's used to be. A few nice restuarants nearby and it's closed to night market.
Avaliado 10 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Hisashi, Japão
Viajantes em Negócios
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Too small room!
Location
I used this hotel because there was no room at another hotel during my stay at HKG. I was shocked when I enter the room, it was too small and the worst is the bathroom. There was not enough space so you have to use shower right on top of toilet. The room occupancy was two, so I used 1 room with my colleague but there was no privacy at all!!!
Avaliado 08 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: