Muito Bom 7,3
com base em 8162 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8162 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Vinh, Vietnam
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Good location
Location. Price. Comfort room
Avaliado 12 julho 2015

Tosapol, Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
Best location to stay for backpagger
Comfort and close to subway, resturant, convenient store and shopping mall
Good service, the room and toilet very tiny. Very cleanse room. The wall to tine and can hear voice from room beside.
Avaliado 12 julho 2015

Pei, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
Small Room
Small, Great Location, Near MRT
The Room is small. Bathroom Door Not Fully Covered. Felt cold when Aircond Air blow inside. Great Location. Very Near to MRT.
Avaliado 10 julho 2015

Phaipan, Tailândia
Viajante individual
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Location is great
Location, location, location
Last year when I was in Hong Kong I also stayed in this hotel. But this year the hotel is no longer in a good condition. The wear and tear is very obvious and personally I think it needs better maintenance. The smell of the sewage in the bathroom is very unpleasant. The location of this hotel is so great as it's used to be. A few nice restuarants nearby and it's closed to night market.
Avaliado 10 julho 2015

Hisashi, Japão
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Too small room!
Location
I used this hotel because there was no room at another hotel during my stay at HKG. I was shocked when I enter the room, it was too small and the worst is the bathroom. There was not enough space so you have to use shower right on top of toilet. The room occupancy was two, so I used 1 room with my colleague but there was no privacy at all!!!
Avaliado 08 julho 2015

Cheuk, Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Good
Good place, good pricing and clean
Avaliado 07 julho 2015

Choon, Singapura
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2015
Good budget accommodation in HK
Cleanliness, Easily accessible and near to bus stop and MTR
Avaliado 07 julho 2015

JUDY, Indonésia
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
CITY HOTEL.
LOCATION, SUBWAY, MARKET.
CASA Hotel very close to YAU MA TEI station exit C.I booked for single standard room, the room itself was small with window.Bathroom super small 1x1 meter size. Bed is nice, clean linen, soft pillow. However I dont think the housekeeping vacuum the carpet everyday since I found dead Blattaria and it stay for 2 day till I left at the same spot. Staff is stiff, they try to help if you ask for. Elevator need a lot of passion that work slowly.Breakfast buy add on but no worry a lot of food stall around hotel. No mineral water provide and I just have 2 sachet of tea bag for 3 nights stay.
Avaliado 01 julho 2015

Yayoi, Japão
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
best location
clean, good location, convenient
Avaliado 29 junho 2015

KAR, Singapura
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
comfortable
good location
good location
Avaliado 29 junho 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: