Muito Bom 7,3
com base em 8162 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8162 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

karen, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Highly recommended
Location,cleanliness,comfort
very good, few steps fr Yau ma tei stn. A lot of shops and resto and convenient stores. Very clean. Has a very distinct smell of freshness. Room size is ok you may upgrade to deluxe room for your own convenience. Complete with electric kettle, hair blower, toiletries, slippers, eco bag and study table. Very descent hotel and accomodating staff knowledgeable in English language. Over all it was a pleasant stay good for families with kids.
Avaliado 08 junho 2015

Tan, Malásia
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Location is the main advantage of this hotel
Location, Proximity to MTR exit, Proximity to Airport Bus A21 stop.
The stay was average. Only problem I can see is the in room bathroom which doesn't have a proper shower area. You basically shower in the space in front of the bathroom sink and wet the whole bathroom including the toilet seat. Since the bathroom is technically part of the room and the exhaust fan and AC gets turned off when you take your key card to leave the room, the room gets a damp feel from all that water in the bathroom. However, the hotel is just a few meters walk away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C and I just needed a place to sleep anyway. For the price I paid, I guess it's OK. I wouldn't stay here if I had to pay more.
Avaliado 08 junho 2015

Joshua, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
windows makes dark room impossible
price, food, style
this is a good hotel...with a flaw. The window in the bathroom and the frosted glass wall of the bathroom make a dark room impossible.
Avaliado 07 junho 2015

yingying, China
Família com criança pequena
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Amazing location
Location
Good location, very small rooms
Avaliado 07 junho 2015

Chia, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Small room, even smaller bathroom
location location and location
The bathroom is really small and is basically open link with the room even with the door close. So advise to off the aircon when shower. They have 2 life which is slow and to make matter worst, 1 broke down during my stay. Location is good as it is very near to YMT mtr and along Nathan St. making it easy to find. The staffs are friendly and helpful....thumbs up for that.
Avaliado 06 junho 2015

ADRIAN, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Great Location and Flexible Staff
Location is convenient, walking distance to MTR and efficient staff
Room very small and condition is poor. But still acceptable for short stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. The female staff allow me to have early check after my long flight.
Avaliado 06 junho 2015

WONG, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
comfortable and value for money
convenient,clean and nice staff
Strongly recommend to friend
Avaliado 04 junho 2015

สหฐี, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Good compare with price
Good location, Planty of food around there, Staff good in english
it's ok.
Avaliado 01 junho 2015

Tham, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Great location
---
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. Could be better, if reception can be at ground floor. The bathroom is a bit too small.
Avaliado 01 junho 2015

LEE, Brunei Darussalam
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
WILL STAY AGAIN
CONVENIENCE & LOCATION
My experienced stay with Casa Hotel since 2013, 2014 & 2015 for the 3 continuous years. Is convenience and location is good so near to the MTR station.Only the bathroom is too small.Value for money for the prime location.
Avaliado 01 junho 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: