Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8065 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Marivic M., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
generall speaking all is fine
clean,comfortable and accessible
we stay at the hotel for four nights and five days,we were there only during night time and leave again in the morning,hotel was fine and with clean community,the only thing is that the bathroom is very small but generally speaking all is fine.
Avaliado 22 março 2015

Chau Y., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Great location, courteous staff
location is near to YMT MTR, near to bus stops. there are eateries nearby. the room is clean.
I have been coming back to stay at Casa Hotel. Becoz of its convenient location (2mins walk from Exit C of Yau Ma Tei Stn), and the rooms are always clean. Although the toilet is very small, but it is not a big issue. There is a 7-11 just beside the hotel entrance, in case need to get a quick snack or drink.
Avaliado 22 março 2015

PHUA Y., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
Very good location super nearby mrt station
good trasportation
super nearby mrt station, staff friendly .. transportation very good.. temple street just behind .. got many food to eat
Avaliado 20 março 2015

Vinh P., Vietnam
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
good location
location is at central of Yaumatei. good price. covenient for shopping
Good location
Avaliado 20 março 2015

Lim P., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Small room small toilet. location good
location good. clean. nice pretty lady staff
Normal 1 night stay. Location good.
Avaliado 19 março 2015

Sin L., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Location
location only
location is good
Avaliado 19 março 2015

Oscar R., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Good location hotel in hk
location, food and clean
very nice place
Avaliado 19 março 2015

Wan S., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
Small room location good
Location is very good since it is only 2 minutes from yau ma tei mrt station. But other than that, really dissapoint us.
Ok. But I would choose another hotel if I ever come to Hong Kong again
Avaliado 19 março 2015

Thanikarn S., Tailândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
The only good thing is its location
Location is the best
The room is very very small. All furniture are old. The windows were not cleaned at all (dusty). I had to carry a big, heavy luggage up stairs in oder to reach the elevator. As being a small woman, that was very annoying. The only good thing is the location, seriously.
Avaliado 18 março 2015

Hui C., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Small and old
location, location, location
cant complain for the price I paid during the period but a little more I properly can pick something better. However location is prefect as its convenient
Avaliado 18 março 2015