Muito Bom 7,3
com base em 8158 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8158 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Kui, Canadá
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
It Fit My Needs
Location, location, location
Avaliado 05 abril 2015

Natha, Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
clean, near mrt
clean, near mrt
clean, near mrt
Avaliado 04 abril 2015

Puripat, Tailândia
Viajante individual
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
ok fair
comfortable
Good
Avaliado 04 abril 2015

jakkaphong, Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
Really good location
location
just walk for few step from bus stop from airport's bus
Avaliado 03 abril 2015

Anthony, Taiwan
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Just a place to crash, nothing more.
nope.
it was nothing more than a place to crash. Room is clean but very small, the shower was cramped and the water pressure low. If you are looking for just a place to stay for the night and with small budget, this is for you.
Avaliado 03 abril 2015

angkhana, Tailândia
Grupos
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
excellent location
Excellent Location, Clean , Reasonable Price
I stayed in non-smoking standard twin room for 2 nights with my mom. The room was so tiny but comfy and clean. Location was very near from exit c Yau Ma Tei MTR just only 50 m. and easy to find restaurant around there. The hotel provided amenities such as towels,toothbrush,shampoo,shower gel,electric kettle. Free wi-fi in room and lobby was good enough for me. The hotel front office is on 2nd floor.Dont forget to prepare 300 HKD for deposit key card (keep deposit receipt in case of returning key card). The Bus stop is in front of the hotel. It easy to go and come from the airport by bus (A21 bus).
Avaliado 02 abril 2015

lena, Austrália
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Pleasant, small and warm
price, location, cleanliness
not bad, given that all I wanted was a place to dump my bags during the day whilst I was out. this hotel served the right purpose as a sole traveller, room was small but what can you do, its hong kong.
Avaliado 01 abril 2015

YUWEN, Taiwan
Viajante individual
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2013
Nice location
nice location
Avaliado 30 março 2015

Yen, Malásia
Viajante individual
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
It is 3 stars hotel, but the price are not 3 stars
Service, Convinient & Safety
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive.
Avaliado 30 março 2015

Paleena, Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Very good location
Close with MTR , Nice Staff, Good food around
I reserved 2 rooms, Standard and Deluxe, which are so small. restroom is very very tiny. However, the location is superb, just 10 steps to MTR, and staffs are very nice.
Avaliado 29 março 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: