Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8149 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Fu, Singapura
Grupo
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2010
Really helpful staff
location, staff, cleanliness
The staff at the casa hotel was extremely helpful and polite. We had a lot of bags (5-6) and they were nice enough to help us store them upon check out as our flight wasnt that early
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2015

Arif, Indonésia
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2010
good hotel
location
Good
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2015

PINYI, China
Grupo
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2014
Strategically located
Location location location
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2014

EUNBI, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
good location
location clean safety
It was really close to the station and also from the night bus station(N21) maybe 3 mins? But the bathroom was extremely small really
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2014

Kerr, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2014
A+ hotel
Location, Value for Money, Facilities
I stayed in Casa Hotel for holiday for four days. My hotel was supposed to be Imperial but had issues. I was a lone traveler and stayed in a single room. My overall stay was good. First thing, I like places with a very good scent. I was impressed. Wifi was waaay speedy. Maybe bec I'm on level 3. Arrived early, wait a little for my room to be ready. Only con was, the housekeeping people and stuff were located at level 3 and they were too noisy, banging doors and their stuff not considering they are waking up or disturbing guests. My room was single bed and way better enough. I dont get why people say, "room/toilet was small". Well you better get a de luxe room or family room. In fact, my newfound friends staying at chungking mansion decided to move to casa hotel on their final day when I said good things about my hotel. They took the family room though just the two of them and all went well. MTR at YMT once you exit at exit C, left and there's your hotel. Pretty awesome. I liked it really and will recommend/come back to this hotel. The solidarity and being isolated in this not-too-big room was perfect for me as compared to having a de luxe room at sheraton macao when I moved there for my final leg of my journey. Kerr Makati, Philippines
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2014

pachiraya, Tailândia
Família com criança
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2014
Great location!
Location / Easy to contact / Location to restaurant
Very good with great location! Near to MTR. But very small room and toilet for couples.
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2014

wipaporn, Tailândia
Grupo
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2014
Good Location Clean& Safe
Clean , Safe , Best Location
I dont like stair before elevator,Hotel'd better to provide ramp. The bus stop A21 for-from Airport nio too far, only 3 minutes walk.
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2014

Goh, Singapura
Grupo
Família
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2014
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, EASY ACCESS VIA MRT AND NEAR TO NIGHT MARKET
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2014

Kien, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Value for money, near MTR & Airport Shuttle
Clean, good location and value for money.
The overall experience was OK. Room was rather small but typical of Hong Kong as space is expensive. Recommend for budget traveler who do not need a fancy hotel.
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2014

Soh, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Good location
Good location. Clean. Good service.
Good location on the main shopping street. Near to mtr station. Had room with very small shower cum toilet. Cold december nights but no heater in room.
Avaliado 25 dezembro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: