Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8055 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3

Yao T., Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Good location
Near the bus station and subway
Avaliado 28 junho 2016

Changheon L., Coréia do Sul
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Great Location and Friendly Staffs. The room is small as I expected but it is pretty clean.
Great Location and Friendly Staffs. The room is small as I expected but it is pretty clean.
Avaliado 28 junho 2016

Rubie-Lyn C., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
non accessible if you have a big luggage from the mtr station
so hard to go to hotel if you have a big luggage, coz there is no escalator or elevator from the mtr station
Avaliado 28 junho 2016

Marilyn T., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
okay stay
Location is great. cleanliness was horrible, we saw a couple of cockroaches! the toilet is pretty small, and it's translucent so it's quite awkward for the older children who stay together. close to road, very noisy at night. thin walls, can hear the neighbours. will probably think about staying here again.
Avaliado 27 junho 2016

Megie D., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Thumbs up!
For the entire stay, i'd rate a 7.5... Everything was good except for the small elevator and comfort room, heater was good though (they also changed our towels and toothbrushes!)... Very very near to mtr station, id say walking distance from temple st and other night market... Airport (to & fr) bus stop is sooo near.
Avaliado 27 junho 2016

Youri M., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Very good location
Just next to the MTR station, Tiny room but clean
Avaliado 27 junho 2016

Michelle B., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Hotel that's too small
Casa Hotel was affordable, considering its location. Near the MTR station. Accessible to different types of establishments. Walking distance from the Night Market. Hotel is simple and clean. Staff were inefficient though. All three receptionists focused on one Chinese guest, leaving us and some other visitors waiting for a long time. Facilities were ordinary and the room is very small. Beds were tiny, with little spaces in between. No area for showering, you take a shower in front of the sink, beside the toilet bowl.
Avaliado 27 junho 2016

Edwin C., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Location
Location is good
Avaliado 27 junho 2016

Wee T., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Good location and good service
the only shortcoming is those room facing the nathan road are quite nosiy even after midnight..
Avaliado 26 junho 2016

Ah T., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2016
Good location, small toilet
Hotel is very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C Come out of the exit, you'll reach the hotel within 5mins. Many restaurants around the area, supermarket, clinics and lots of shops too. The bad thing is the toilet is very small, you shower and pee at the same place. However, other facilities are good. They have an electric kettle, hair dryer, wardrobe with drawers etc. The lift is very slow too especially during peak hours. I'll stay here again when I'm back in HK because I think the price is just nice for me.
Avaliado 26 junho 2016