Muito Bom 7,3
com base em 8162 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8162 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

hathaichanok, Tailândia
Grupos
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
very good
good
Avaliado 02 agosto 2016

Karmelia, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Família
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Nice stay
The location is excellent. Just a steps away from yu ma tei station exit c, and near airport bus stop also.clean enough, near to ladies market, seven eleven and 24 hours mc donald
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016

CHIN, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Família
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
too small
hotel room too small especially the toilet.
Avaliado 29 julho 2016

Chin, Malásia
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Overall Good
Keep going
Avaliado 28 julho 2016

Adrienne, Malásia
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Great location, average accommodation
Located very close to an mtr station and surrounded by shops - very convenient. Room not very large but sufficient. Furniture is a little dated. No dedicated shower cubicle (shower head is in between sink and toilet bowl, so floors are wet most of the time). There's not a lot of privacy in the bathroom/toilet - glass is frosted but there's a gap at the top so you could hear everything... We find this accommodation a little uncomfortable for 2 people.
Avaliado 27 julho 2016

Bodin, Tailândia
Grupos
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Good clean place
Rooms are very clean and the location is great. really close to the MTR station. The only thing is that the 2 elevators are really small and they get crowded most of the times.
Avaliado 25 julho 2016

Gerard, Filipinas
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Good, but not great
The location of the hotel is good, but the rooms could have been better, especially the channels.
Avaliado 24 julho 2016

Cheah, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em julho de 2016
Nice hotel in Hong Kong
I'm going with my family, stay here for 6night. As u know Hong Kong hotel is very small, and i added one bed in deluxe room. It is hard for us to move and put the luggage. However i like it location, very near to MRT and bus station. Specially we have to walk a lots in Hong Kong, it is very convenience for us. I would like to thank the helpful staff who help us to carry the luggage and call the taxis for us. Overall consider good hotel!
Avaliado 24 julho 2016

Nelson, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Walk to MTK, Food and Shopping
Hotel is close to almost everything. Room ok but toilet smaller than Japanese hotels. WifI, hot water shower and aircon good. Limited cable TV channels. Staff helpful. Strictly no smoking in room with smoke detectors. Room a little run down and dirty, though I have not see any ants nor roaches.
Avaliado 23 julho 2016

vi, Suécia
Casal
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
verry good
verry good
Avaliado 23 julho 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: