Muito Bom 7,3
com base em 8162 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8162 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Mohammad, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Good Location
Location, wifi and near MTR
Although the room was a little small but the location and the distance to the mtr made up to that. On the strip on TST. Good place to get food and walking distance to Harbour City
Avaliado 17 setembro 2014

Eng, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Culture Shock
Location is great, easy access to transportation & easy to get food
Overall is 50% satisfaction, only the room condition is bad, very smelly like the room not stayed for many days. very run down. after all it is alright.
Avaliado 16 setembro 2014

Vinh, Vietnam
Grupo
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
good location. at center of Yaumatei
good location. next to night market. easy for eating and shopping
Comfortable room.
Avaliado 16 setembro 2014

HENG, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Good location, convenience, near MRT station
Good location, convenience to get public transport ,near MRT station
Good location, convenience to anywhere, near MRT station . Can easy to get local food. Really good location.
Avaliado 16 setembro 2014

CHEE, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 7 noites em setembro de 2014
Hotel of Choice When In Hong Kong
Location, Room Standard, Hotel Condition
Avaliado 15 setembro 2014

Yen, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Superb location
Location, price, location
Wld definately recommend casa to solo or biz travellers since lots of choices of food n mtr r so near. Travelling fm airport by bus A22 to hotel takes me only 1hr incl 10mins walk. There r other buses avail like A21 but that wld be longer as they dont go by highway. Mtr hv to change twice. Its not so convenient as escalator r not widely found at mtr. The room is small but at least bigger than those guesthouses at chunking mansion. Though there's a musty smell near the bed frame, just hv to shift sleeping position and thats fine. Quality of tv programs r clear too!
Avaliado 14 setembro 2014

Diwi, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
SMALLEST ROOM EVER
Location, Location, Location
I stayed here for one night before I left HK. I picked this hotel because of the location. The location is perfect because it near everything. A few steps from the bus station, market, MTR, etc. It is convenient and even have the 24 hours store below the hotel. Yummy side walk food carts/ stalls too. Now the room is a whole different thing, it is just too small. There are only about 4 channels on the mini TV and one of them is just in Chinese. One lamp that is not even working. The bathroom is so small that i hit my elbow several times on the wall while taking a shower oh and i shower with the toilet bowl beside me, that is how small it is. Cleanliness is also another issue, there were foot marks on the wall too. If you are claustrophobic you better pick a different hotel. But for a budget traveller like me considering the location and cheap price, this will do.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2014

Emilyn, Estados Unidos da América
Grupo
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2014
Very small
Location
If u plan to just sleep, its ok. But very very small i cant even walk nor open my luggage. Its a room with bed thats it. The bathroom is see through so dont stay with a guy friend, only couple coz u can see each other naked while in shower.
Avaliado 13 setembro 2014

Hui, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
Good location
Location cannot get any better
I traveled alone. So it was good to have a single room. I hated that the bathroom is perpetually wet because there's no separate shower area (tiny bathroom with shower and sink and toilet all together). Bed wasn't very comfortable and window opened to a dingy looking back alleyway. But it was clean, staff were pretty friendly, location is awesome. I didn't eat there so don't know about the food. Good place for someone who will be using the room purely for sleep (and out the entire day). Can't check in early but you can drop off your luggage.
Avaliado 10 setembro 2014

harrison, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
it is just ok for short stay
no comment
it is below standard.
Avaliado 10 setembro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: