Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8149 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Rustica, Filipinas
Família com criança
Família
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
always a pleasure staying with Casa Hotel
location location location
Avaliado 29 agosto 2014

Daniel, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança
Família
Hospedou-se 8 noites em agosto de 2014
Good choice
See other review
See other review
Avaliado 28 agosto 2014

Daniel, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 8 noites em agosto de 2014
Good choice
See other review
See other room review
Avaliado 28 agosto 2014

Daniel, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
Good hotel for the price and location
Location, Helpful staff, Two elevators
I would recommend the Casa hotel for someone traveling to Hong Kong. Its best feature is its location. It is less than 100 feet from the entrance to the Yau Ma Tei subway station. The Yau Ma Tei station allows connection to the two major subway lines with access to most of Kowloon and Hong Kong Island. Although their are many hostels in the Nathan Rd area for less the Casa Hotel was clean, the staff was helpful, and it was very convienient. We used 3 rooms. One family room (one double bed and one single) as well as two rooms each with two single beds. The only problem we had was that during the 8 day stay we had two days of typhoon with heavy rains which caused leaking in one of the rooms. The management moved us to another room (actually better) for no extra charge. Some of this was no doubt a result of being on the 14th floor (top floor).
Avaliado 28 agosto 2014

Hoi, Hong Kong
Viajantes em Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
good value, good location
good value, good location, fair serivce
stay for biz purpose, the location is good as its near to mtr station and also shopping area.
Avaliado 26 agosto 2014

Montarop, Tailândia
Grupo
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2011
Only 100 mt.from mtr
Area,house keeping, comfy bed
Omg!! This small hotel was in the great location. 100 meter. From mtr. Easy to go everywhere. Easy to walk to Lady market and temple market. Back hotel street plenty of small restaurant all tasty and delicious. Room size unbelievable !! Super tiny toilet ever!! I'm not recommend for European or westerner. The size is only for Asian haha. But Amazing tere tiny bed was so comfy. We slept so well. And even cheap hotel still gave us free bottle of water and breakfast bread for 2 night stay. They come clean our room. Room has slipper and small LCD tv. But who need to stay in hotel while we are in HK. Well recommend this CasA hotel. Excepted for big body people NO
Avaliado 24 agosto 2014

Pha, Singapura
Casal
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
Disappointed
Bad
Avaliado 24 agosto 2014

lee, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2009
Location.. Very near to tran station
Clean room .. Location.. Lot food near the hotel
Avaliado 22 agosto 2014

Velda, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
Good for Solo Traveller
Location, Convenience, Staff Attitude
We know that hotels in Mongkok are relatively small but turns out that it is REALLY small. Good for those whom are travelling on their own (like me), space is really small as i could not open up a suitcase in my own hotel room. Location is really good as it is near MTR and a lot of eateries.
Avaliado 21 agosto 2014

luat, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
Ok
Near airport, cheap,
Avaliado 19 agosto 2014


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: