Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8155 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

chloe, Singapura
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
Good location
near mtr
overall was great! though the system for check-in was rather rigid as the stayer has to be the one who booked the room, if the name doesn't tallies, then it'll take much longer to check-in as there's many steps required for affirmation. other than that, overall was good.
Avaliado 11 agosto 2014

YuanQing, Singapura
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2013
Good location only
Good location. just right beside their train station
The room was extremely small and yet we're paying about 700 plus for 4 nights. Only thing good is the location. That's about it.
Avaliado 11 agosto 2014

Jennifer, Malásia
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2014
good
next to mrt station
good
Avaliado 09 agosto 2014

SM, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
Simple, clean and safe
Location, location, location
The room is small but has all amenities one needs when traveling. Shower is part of bathroom"cell" so the everything inside the bathroom is wet afterwards. Rooms were clean and small. Great view from our window. Unless you know each other well the room may not be easy to share and maintain modesty. Staff was very slow and inefficient, unable to assist with basic directions or suggestions for food in the neighborhood.....
Avaliado 09 agosto 2014

HENRY, Indonésia
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
Budget hotel
Location , wifi and near MRT
Hotel is goods ,location and near MRT and wifi good and the bath room is too small ,maybe must a little more bigger only 50 cm also the bed is too hard but anyhow I am like stay for this hotel and easy find many restaurant this area and also bus to the airport go and return very convenient for us and hope for the bath room can me adjust more bigger than now .
Avaliado 08 agosto 2014

Guoxin, China
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 6 noites em julho de 2014
location is good
location, location, location
Avaliado 06 agosto 2014

Xin, Singapura
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
Small and tight room. Convenient location
Location location location
The location is only the good thing about the hotel. Rooms are really small. And you can easily hear people walking up and down outside the room.
Avaliado 06 agosto 2014

andreas, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
location is very good
location, location, location
The hotel stay is so so but location is great! this time they gave me a very tiny room and I was so hardly move.
Avaliado 06 agosto 2014

Samantha, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Price, location & service
Price, location & service
Avaliado 06 agosto 2014

Mei, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
Best for temp stay
central location, subway station nearby, budget friendly
This was my second time staying here (seems like Agoda hides reviews more than one year old...), my last was 2 years ago. As always: the hotel's location is unbeatable with the prices they offer (esp when you catch their special offers). Lots of eateries/shops around, and an easy distance to the Star Ferry Pier. The hotel has a small cafe area, and it offers budget-friendly lunch specials. Should you get up late and was too lazy to move out of the air conditioned area- the cafe can satisfy you. Staffs are friendly, and the housekeeping is simple and efficient. Amenities are standard and compact. The hotel is suitable for short-term stay, so I do not think it needs to be fancy. The less cheery part: it feels a bit different traveling with another person vs. solo, because I can truly feel the compactness of the hotel this time. For a man around 5'10" (my boyfriend), he was uncomfortable with the room size. (We booked a 2 single beds' room.) If you have a high standard on air quality (hate turning on AC, needs air exchange), then this is not the hotel for you, nor 90% of other hotels in the Hong Kong central area. Once the AC stops the rooms are unbearable to stay in. Last is a general advice on Hong Kong: This place is hot/humid most of the year, so my only advice is get used to the heat/humidity and the constant sudden contrast between AC and non-AC areas. Get well hydrated.
Avaliado 06 agosto 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: