Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8155 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Irene, Singapura
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
One nite stay
Very small and basic room. Water heater limited to 10 mins per guest, the next guest needs to wait until the heater fills up again.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016

LAI, Canadá
Família com criança pequena
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 14 noites em setembro de 2016
Too many travellers smoking inside the hotel
Location is very good. Close to subway. Bathroom is tiny and walls are thin but the room fee is cheap in Kowloon area. The disappointed thing is too many travellers smoking inside this building even the whole building is legal non smoking hotel. It's smelling in the hallway. I did complaints that I saw a guy was smoking while waiting the elevator. That area is under cctv. However, the staff said they couldn't do anything and they would report to the manager. I'm not sure how's the management there or what's the camera for. Didnt see any improvement in my two weeks trip.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016

Krittayaphat, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
best location
Smallest restroom, good staff, best location.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016

Kwok, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
DO NOT BOOK!
From the moment you walk in you are destined to be trapped in this horrible hotel. It definitely isn't worth 3 stars, not even one. The staff who served me at reception was super incompetent(Edison). The rooms are disgusting and the ceiling is horrible. Worst part is the shower/toilet. It's a 2-in-1. You're literally washing the toilet and basin as you shower. Room has disturbing odour. Bed sheets are clean at least. 7.3 is a fake score. 0.3 is more precise. Don't be fooled.
Avaliado 16 setembro 2016

NATCHA, Tailândia
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 14 setembro 2016

NATCHA, Tailândia
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 14 setembro 2016

Wenny, Indonésia
Família com criança
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Great location!
The location is perfect! It's near MTR Yau Ma Tei exit C, bus station (especially no A21) from/to HK airport, and there are many restaurants along the road behind the hotel at night. The staffs are very nice and helpful.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2016

Kimberly, Malásia
Grupo
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Good location, the staff can speak different languages
The hotel is just beside Yau Ma Tei mrt station exit C and there is a bus stop provide direct bus service to Airport one minute walk from the hotel. Please bring your own ear plug if you are a noise sensitive person like me.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2016

SUI, Malásia
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Great location & Value For Money
Great location and value for money. Staff were friendly. Reception desk 24hours very convenient. But room was slightly dirty when we checked in. There were rubbish underneath the bed frame. Perhaps housekeeping can take note of this. Will choose to stay here again when I visit HK next time.
Avaliado 13 setembro 2016

Leo, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
Good Value in a Great Location
I appreciated the location of this hotel especially during rainy September. It is just right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station (exit c). For fastfood lovers, there is a McDonalds across the street. Bus stops are also just in front and across, buses going to Star Ferry are available. As for the facilities, you will know for sure that the hotel was renovated. Some part of the hotel rooms have stains, though not disturbing at all. Yhe toilet is one of the smallest, even compared to Japanese hotels. The front desk staff seems to need more training in dealing with customers. They hardly smile but that is fine by me. What is annoying is they talk among themselves ang laugh, you know they are talking about you. Good thing the cleaners were more friendly. Otherwise, I would have given a failing mark. Please also note that they require a deposit. So prepare some cash even if you booked by Agoda. I did not try the eatery/restaurant at the 2nd floor but I saw many customers. Toiletries are available and they replace them every day. Lamp shades would have been great since all light switches were near the door. I will come back if I travel with someone but I would be better off in a dorm type hostel if solo.
Avaliado 13 setembro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: