Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8158 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

RAUNAQ, Índia
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 8 noites em setembro de 2016
Great location, too small rooms
Both deluxe & standard rooms are meant only for 1 person. This isn't a hotel, it's a guesthouse. The only reason we could manage 8 nights was because of the good location, 10 steps from MTR. Recommended only for a solo traveller on a shoe string budget.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Irene, Singapura
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
One nite stay
Very small and basic room. Water heater limited to 10 mins per guest, the next guest needs to wait until the heater fills up again.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

LAI, Canadá
Família com crianças mais novas
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 14 noites em setembro de 2016
Too many travellers smoking inside the hotel
Location is very good. Close to subway. Bathroom is tiny and walls are thin but the room fee is cheap in Kowloon area. The disappointed thing is too many travellers smoking inside this building even the whole building is legal non smoking hotel. It's smelling in the hallway. I did complaints that I saw a guy was smoking while waiting the elevator. That area is under cctv. However, the staff said they couldn't do anything and they would report to the manager. I'm not sure how's the management there or what's the camera for. Didnt see any improvement in my two weeks trip.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Krittayaphat, Tailândia
Viajante individual
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
best location
Smallest restroom, good staff, best location.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016
Um viajante achou este comentário útil. E você?

Kwok, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
DO NOT BOOK!
From the moment you walk in you are destined to be trapped in this horrible hotel. It definitely isn't worth 3 stars, not even one. The staff who served me at reception was super incompetent(Edison). The rooms are disgusting and the ceiling is horrible. Worst part is the shower/toilet. It's a 2-in-1. You're literally washing the toilet and basin as you shower. Room has disturbing odour. Bed sheets are clean at least. 7.3 is a fake score. 0.3 is more precise. Don't be fooled.
Avaliado 16 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

NATCHA, Tailândia
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 14 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

NATCHA, Tailândia
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 14 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Wenny, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Great location!
The location is perfect! It's near MTR Yau Ma Tei exit C, bus station (especially no A21) from/to HK airport, and there are many restaurants along the road behind the hotel at night. The staffs are very nice and helpful.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Kimberly, Malásia
Grupos
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Good location, the staff can speak different languages
The hotel is just beside Yau Ma Tei mrt station exit C and there is a bus stop provide direct bus service to Airport one minute walk from the hotel. Please bring your own ear plug if you are a noise sensitive person like me.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

SUI, Malásia
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Great location & Value For Money
Great location and value for money. Staff were friendly. Reception desk 24hours very convenient. But room was slightly dirty when we checked in. There were rubbish underneath the bed frame. Perhaps housekeeping can take note of this. Will choose to stay here again when I visit HK next time.
Avaliado 13 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: