Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,3
com base em 1534 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 1534 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,2
  • Instalações 6,9
  • Localização 8,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

Donald W., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 7 noites em maio de 2016
Best value for the money
I consider Charterhouse a hidden treasure. Very good quality for the price. Some rooms you can even get a tub which isn't common in Hong Kong and certainly not for the prices you pay. The hotel is a little bit older but has been very well kept up. Staff is responsive and excellent. You will have to walk about 5-10m from the closest metro station, hence the lower price.
Avaliado 29 junho 2016

WAI F., Hong Kong
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
non
location not near metro
Avaliado 11 junho 2016

Adriano A., Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Charterhouse Causeway Bay
Bus-coach from hotel to airport is not frequent enough
Avaliado 08 junho 2016

CHUA Z., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Good service & comfortable room as usual!
I often stay at the Charterhouse Causeway Bay when I visit Hongkong, Causeway Bay. Value for money and comfortable rooms. Although the rooms are a little old, however the cleaners do try their best to keep it clean. Comfortable bed and good service provided. If you need a taxi, the staff will try their best to get you one.
Avaliado 31 maio 2016

Wei L., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Guest rooms are really small
The hotel rooms are too small for comfort. The corridors are pretty run down. However, the hotel is located among several eateries in the area.
Avaliado 30 maio 2016

Lai T., Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Good for business traveller
Value for money, good location, service quite good.
Avaliado 23 maio 2016

Philip D., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
Short Vacation Stay
Hotel was nice. Wish it had a pool. Very disappointed with the basement sports bar called Champs. The prices were high and then the waitress asked us if we wanted more coke and ice tea and we said we did. She didn't mention we were be charged more than $6 US for each coke and each tea. That racked up a very high lunch tab that could have been better spent at a nicer Hong Kong restaurant.
Avaliado 15 maio 2016

Nikorn P., Tailândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
hotel staff
a bit far from subway but very nice staff and fast wifi
Avaliado 13 maio 2016

Phoebe L., Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2016
So so
Quite old but convenient
Avaliado 18 abril 2016

Anne B., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2016
Our 1st stay @ CCB & not bad
Still pricey but due to the annual event of HK Rugby 7s, all hotels seem to put up their rates. Great location close to shopping and eateries. Plan to stay there again next year during the Sevens.
Avaliado 14 abril 2016