Muito Bom 7,3
com base em 1551 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1551 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,2
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Atendimento 7,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

WENG, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Location not near to MTR
Good for Hawker Food, The Gym facility is Good
Avaliado 06 setembro 2016

Chak, Hong Kong
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Clean and stylish rooms despite the old fashion outlook.
Stylish rooms
Avaliado 02 setembro 2016

WENG, Macau
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Small hotel with Comfortable beds
It is a lovely hotel for short stay. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. It is close to shopping, restaurants, metro... basically all sorts of transportations to navigate in Hong Kong Island.
Avaliado 23 agosto 2016

WAI, Malásia
Família com criança
Família
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Bad experience in Charterhouse Causeway Bay
The water on the floor of the bathroom cannot be drained out. The bathroom is like flooded. Nobody inform us about the room service time. In fact, the staff comes to clean up our room when we are at outside, without informing us prior to that. The staff is not very friendly.
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016

WENG, Macau
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Room is ok, beds are big and comfortable
Everything is ok. Hotel itself is a bit old though. Location is excellent and it is very easy to get around.
Avaliado 22 julho 2016

Julynn, Singapura
Família com criança
Família
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Overall still alright
Good location. 10mins walk from Times Square to hotel if know how to take shortcut. First date each took awhile before we reach the hotel not a lot of locals know the address. Main shopping area where brands like the flagship Apple Store , Hollister, Huge F21 store are all around the corner. MTR also very convenient. Hotel room very very small esp when we booked the family room but it's hongkong standard so still okay. Corridor to narrow, others rooms are to close to each other. Toilet is way to small but still there's a bathtub. I guess the toilet was having some leakage or something, the floor it's always wet, puddle of water seen near toilet bowl even the toilet is not in use after shower for very long.Staff are friendly. Not much of facilities available exp there's handy phone where unlimited usage of data can be use. Lots of small eateries around the corner. Might consider to stay here again not guarantee for my next trip. There's still good hotels available as I have other hotels that I will definitely go back again for my other trips.
Avaliado 19 julho 2016

suzanne, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Sofa in our room was fikthy
Windows were old and disgusting and hard to open sitters in room
Avaliado 17 julho 2016

Patrick, Bélgica
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Friendly and helpfull staff and the room was comfortable
At leaving one day earlier due to circumstances Agoda arranged a refund with the Charterhouse. Very nice service indeed.
Avaliado 12 julho 2016

Demon, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Economia
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Would Absolutely Recommend
Was a great hotel and excellent value. The carpets were dirty but aside from that everything else was really nice.
Avaliado 10 julho 2016

Kien, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Económico - Executivo Plus
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Dusty Rooms
Can be improved on the cleanliness and the breakfast buffet were slightly below par.
Avaliado 10 julho 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: