Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 804 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,1
Ordenar por

NG, Hong Kong
Casal
Suite vista para o porto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Big room
The room is big but decorations are a bit worn off.
Avaliado 08 abril 2016

Wing, China
Viajantes em Negócios
Suite vista para o porto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Room is big with kitchen area
The whole room is huge with a splendid seaview. It's close to mtr station so transport is convenient. Particularly like the kitchen area so it's very convenient to cook.
Avaliado 01 abril 2016

Ko, Taiwan
Família com criança pequena
1 Quarto Suite Deluxe Oportunidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
good
location, sea view, facilitation
Avaliado 26 março 2016

Sze, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
1 Quarto Suite Deluxe Oportunidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 17 março 2016

Qizhang, China
Família com criança
Suite vista para o porto
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2016
all good except the bed sheet set is not so clean... room is big, location is good!
all good except the bed sheet set is not so clean... room is big, location is good!
Avaliado 15 fevereiro 2016

Sze, Hong Kong
Família com criança pequena
1 Quarto Suite Deluxe Oportunidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Excellent place to stay
Very big room, clean environment, nice view
Avaliado 14 fevereiro 2016

Sutida, Tailândia
Casal
Suite vista para o porto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Spacious room, ver confortable!
In-room facilities, room layout, view
The bed was super-comfortable. You can forget about standard room size in Hong Kong. Chi offers spacious room, perfect layout, and fantastic view overlooking Victoria Bay. Chu just make the space works! The design of their furniture is also commendable. The room is equipped with cooking utensils. You can basically cook for yourself and save a lot money while stay there!
Avaliado 29 janeiro 2016

Chee, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Suite vista para o porto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
value for money
location, big space and comfortable
It was a great stay. The size of room is huge, modern and clean. It's also amazing to have a full HK harbor view for the price we paid. The location is in the Sai Ying Pun area, which is where most of the dried seafood shops are located. The only complain I have about this place is there's a very strong, unpleasant smell of the area (dried seafood) present in the room as well...we were on the 9th floor. I'm not sure if the smell will be affecting higher floors. In any case, great value for money but don't forget to bring room freshener!!
Avaliado 15 janeiro 2016

Noel, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
1 Quarto Suite Deluxe Oportunidade
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
CHI holiday
Location, amenities, cleanliness
I had an excellent stay at the CHI. The room was huge, clean. Very easy to get to the MTR station. There were lots of local foods around.
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2016

Wong, Hong Kong
Casal
Suite vista para o porto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
the worst hotel I ever stay,so regret
1.No one clean the room at all some platic rubbish and someone hair on the bed,so disgusting! 2.Staff is unfriendly!!! When I request if I could have a room with bath tub. When he ask me to sign the confirmation letter upon check in,i saw that he changed my room number and remark that to ask me pay difference for upgrade to next categary. wts happen ? this let me feel very odd. 3. It is not worth to stay at this hotel,there are lots of choice in hk island which is better!
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: