Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 805 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,1
Ordenar por

Lau, Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Suite vista para o porto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
The hotel acts like a thief
The hotel charged me $200 for making the towel dirty. Force me to pay otherwise do not let me go. It is ridiculous.
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2015

Jeanny, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Suite vista para o porto
Hospedou-se 6 noites em julho de 2015
Big Rooms, Helpful Staff, Far Location
Cleanliness, Big Rooms, Free Use of Android Phone
Very good. Everything was perfect, room is spacious. There is an android phone that you can take-out everyday to use as guide roaming around the city for your whole stay at the hotel.
Avaliado 27 novembro 2015

Sam, Singapura
Casal
Suite vista para o porto
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
Comfortable and convenient
Convenient location, comfortable and friendly staff
Pleasant and relaxing
Avaliado 25 novembro 2015

Terii, Japão
Casal
1 Quarto Suite Deluxe Oportunidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Great size and view. Can improve on cleansiness
Size, location, free good wifi
All was good except the sheets smelled a bit. The walls could use some new wall paper or painting as scratches were visible.
Avaliado 22 novembro 2015

Fifi, Hong Kong
Casal
Suite 1 Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Helpful staff, smooth check in and out, huge room!
Pet friendly, helpful staff, big spacious room.
A very pleasant stay. Our puppies loved the place too they had big smile in every pictures!
Avaliado 20 novembro 2015

Debbie, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite vista para o porto
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2015
Awesome hotel!
Full Harbour View, Room Size, Cleanliness
Awesome! Full frontage of the Victoria harbour from our king sized bed that sleeps all 4 of us (2 adults, 1 4yo & 1 2yo) comfortably.. Separate living area where the kids played and watched DVDs when we are not out sightseeing.. Kitchenette with bar fridge, electric kettle, microwave, toaster, coffee maker etc.. Huge bathroom with a shower area that fits H, M and myself comfortably.. Complimentary self service laundry (bring your own detergent) and up to date DVD library available.. Private lift.. Handy phone with free data and international calls back to SG.. Daily housekeeping.. Very good customer service.. Tram, bus, mtr, food all nearby.. I came away totally amazed and impressed..
Avaliado 12 novembro 2015

SOO, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite vista para o porto
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
Room is very spacious
value for money
Very satisfied
Avaliado 03 novembro 2015

Chi, Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Suite vista para o porto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
excellent
staff location food
Avaliado 25 outubro 2015

POON, Hong Kong
Casal
1 Quarto Suite Deluxe Oportunidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Great seaview
Kitchen, seaview, spacious
It was so far ok, but staff are not so helpful.
Avaliado 16 outubro 2015

Franz, Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Suite vista para o porto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
service appartment
big bath room
i liked to stay there coz of the big bath room and the room size the view from the big window is nice too.....
Avaliado 14 outubro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: