Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 804 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,1
Ordenar por

Mok, Hong Kong
Casal
1 Quarto Suite Deluxe Oportunidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Pleasant stay
Good location, quiet, nice view
Relaxing stay other than waking up by housekeeper at 10am
Avaliado 24 abril 2015

LUCIA, Argentina
Grupo
1 Quarto Suite Deluxe - Mínimo de 3 noites
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Confortable lovely apartment
the top 3 are great view, lots space, great location.
We were 3 people and stay 3 days. Very good attention, speak good English. Nice terrace and great view from the top and from the apartment! Fully equipped with lots of space, loved the bathroom! The location is very good easy transportation to Central HK. Definitely I recommend it.
Avaliado 24 abril 2015

MEYER, Alemanha
Viajantes em Negócios
1 Quarto Suite Deluxe Oportunidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
spacious, wonderful view, very good location
- spacious! generous room zise, spacious bathroom. - walking distance to Sei Ying Pun Station about 200 meters. - amazing view over victoria bay
excellent location (walking distance to new MTR station Sei Ying Pun), excellent rooms, nice bathroom, kitchen area, amazing view,friendly and helpful staff. Definitely coming back !
Avaliado 22 abril 2015

SUET, Hong Kong
Casal
1 Quarto Suite Deluxe Oportunidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
nice nightsight, spacious,
Good location , Clean, quiet room, Large window
Avaliado 16 abril 2015

Sze, Hong Kong
Família com criança pequena
Suite vista para o porto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
BIg Big room!!! Nice Apt suite
Big and clean room; nice view
For sure i will pick this hotel again
Avaliado 11 abril 2015

ganesh, Índia
Família com criança pequena
1 Quarto Suite Deluxe Oportunidade
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2015
No Good Houskeeping
Location of hotel room size and interior
Hotel should not rate the self as 4 star as basic facilities like housekeeping cannot be provided because of public holidays bath accessories provide were torn and complimentaries not provided, basically no service provide by serviced appartment.
Avaliado 11 abril 2015

NG, Hong Kong
Viajantes em Negócios
Suite vista para o porto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Roomy and Comfortable
Well-trained staff
Very Good
Avaliado 09 abril 2015

Qizhang, China
Viajantes em Negócios
Suite vista para o porto
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
Very comfortable hotel with big size of room.
Room size, location
Avaliado 05 abril 2015

Youngmin, Hong Kong
Casal
1 Quarto Suite Deluxe Oportunidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Clean, nice place, big room,
Big room, nice view, clean
Fabulous with my love to stay here
Avaliado 27 março 2015

VALENTINA, Singapura
Casal
Suite vista para o porto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Great Stay!
Location, Space and Attentiveness
Had a great stay at Chi Residences 138 with my partner. We have stayed at Chi 138 previously, and we loved the location and great view from the room. The attentiveness of the hotel staff was good as well, as we came back to a tidy room each night. We love the location as it is not far from Central, and the streets were not as bustling as the other population infested streets of Hong Kong, hence, making it a good place to stay at.
Avaliado 24 março 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: