Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,3
com base em 615 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 615 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,9
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6

Sze O., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2014
Great location, nice apartment!
Friendly staff, good location, comfortable
As shared by other travellers, this is a great hotel! Room was comfortable. The location is great as well!
Avaliado 21 junho 2014

jackson B., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Comfortable
Comfort, nice and convenience
Is a nice room and comfort. It's near local restaurant and shopping area.
Avaliado 20 junho 2014

Alan T., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 7 noites em junho de 2014
Wonderful Experience
Great Location, Comfy Room, Friendly Staff
The room is nice and comfortable. 5 mins walk to Yao Ma Dei MTR, 3 mins walk to Temple Street, and there are plenty of nice food around the area. The staffs were super friendly, I will definitely be back again. Tips: You may take a bus (A21) straight to the airport at Nathan Road (3 mins walk), cost HK$ 33, travel time 1 hour.
Avaliado 17 junho 2014

Ai S., Japão
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
Very convenient and Clean
Location, Room, and Cleaness
Avaliado 16 junho 2014

Noriko I., Japão
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2014
More than I expected
The staff was friendly and helped us check in late at night. The rooms were bigger than what you usually get for the price. A computer was hooked up to the tv in the room.
When I arrived at the hotel, it was near midnight, but the staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was a lot bigger than what I was expecting in the city of Hong Kong. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean, and the kitchen was equipped with everything you would need. The only issue I had was the bathroom door. It didn't close/lock like a regular door, so anyone standing outside could hear what was going on. Being at the hotel with my boyfriend, I felt a little self-conscious about using the toilet. Otherwise, the room was perfect for us.
Avaliado 11 junho 2014

Chisa A., Japão
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
GREAT!
Room is clean, Everything needed is there, Comfortable wide size
Great apartment type room! One of the best that I stayed in HK!
Avaliado 03 junho 2014

William N., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
value for money
location, room size, staff
The location was fantastic, just a 5 min walk from the train station. Lots of food option around. There is a direct airport bus infront of the hotel
Avaliado 31 maio 2014

Pek L., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2014
Location easy access to public transport
Clean, Friendly staff and location near to MTR
Good and friendly staff to assist you.
Avaliado 30 maio 2014

CHUNG M., Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Nice and clean! Friendly staff
Nice and clean! Friendly staff
Avaliado 29 maio 2014

Chan W., China
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
variable restaurants at attractive price
cozy interior suit design offering at home feeling
more than worth for the price paid of around $800
Avaliado 28 maio 2014


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: