Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,3
com base em 613 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 613 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,9
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6

Fan J., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
good for couples
clean/large room/ friendly staff
the staff was very friendly and efficient. even as the hotel is located in mong kok, it's very quiet and close to the station. i am sure i will go there again with my boyfriend.
Avaliado 04 fevereiro 2014

Nijil A., Índia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2013
good stay... nice location... good for shopping
great location, metro nearby, nearby shops
mertro nearby.. shopping street and small budget shops
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2014

Claudia H., Alemanha
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Good location, great value for money
Location is within 5 minutes walk to MTR and local food places, Apartment is well equipped, good size for Hong Kong standard.
We enjoyed the location. The MTR station (Yau Ma Tei), Local food and Temple street market are all within walking distance (5 to 10 Minutes). The apartment has everything you need and you could even cook your own food if you wanted to. The apartment also has a DVD player if you want to borrow DVD's
Avaliado 25 janeiro 2014

Christina Y., Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Good Location, Comfortable Rooms, Value for Money
Very comfortable rooms, good location and very attentive staff
Had a great stay every time I stayed here- will highly recommend to frequent business travellers who work on the kowloon side and would like to have more spacious room. Shanghai Street has a lot of charm as it is one of the oldest streets in Hong Kong.
Avaliado 20 janeiro 2014

Kosuke T., Japão
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Excellent Experience in Hong Kong
Clean room, Good accessibility, Good hospitality
Room was clean and quite large compared to other hotels. Nice location near the station and bus stop to the airport. In the night you can enjoy night market on the street. Location is in the city, but can feel very comfortable, and not noisy.
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2014

felicity S., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
Great spot if keen on self catering
Cleanliness. Staff friendliness and helpfulness accessibility
We caught a taxi from the airport express Kowloon which cost us about $40. When we arrived the staff in the office were most helpful. Although the apartments are off the main area they are really close to the temple st night markets and the jade market. Not far to walk to the MTR or Nathan Rd. The room was spotless and the kitchen well stocked with crockery aNd cutlery, toaster, kettle, hot plate aNd microwave. The room was cleaned every day and staff were friendly and helpful. Not a large space but comfortable and compact. On the last day they stored our luggage and met us downstairs when we arrived back later in the evening and helped us hail a taxi aNd load out luggage. Even when we returned home late in the evening there was always someone available in the office The room was quiet, The air conditioning was effective and wifi quick. A great option if you want the freedom of self catering and a change from the big hotels
Avaliado 09 janeiro 2014

Kiat H., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
very nice stay and the hotel was nice
nice room with new facilities.
happy with the location, room and staff. Nice location too. close to food, markets and transport
Avaliado 09 janeiro 2014

Shimin G., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Cosy & Comfortable Stay
Location, room size, accessibility
Hotels in Hong Kong is generally catered to twin-sharing room. Without incurring a high cost for group of 3 and an excellent location, CHI Residences 279 is able to offer customers a superior experience. The 1-bedroom suite is quite spacious and offer good walking space. Was surprised to see kitchen appliances of pots/stove and even plates in all excellent usable condition. Despite being in a prime area and near the Temple Street, the surrounding is still quiet for resting. This place is definitely worth the stay.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2013

Kai C., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Nice room, good location, nice staff
Room size, location, staff
Qucikly check in and check out nice staff and nice room good location
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2013

Nee C., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2013
Great location and clean room.
Great location near temple street, MTR and food hunts. Clean room.
The only thing to rave about for this hotel is the location. Close to MTR, next to temple street where we can find delicious claypot rice and oyster egg. Cleanliness is basic but the room did not come with aircon unit with heater, heater was provided separately which was inconvenient with young kids running beside the small heater unit. Toilet was very cold in the winter. Several things was not working well in our room, the safebox and toilet flush. Not a recommended place to stay in winter if you are afraid of cold. We asked for an extra bed and it made the whole apartment very congested, but for HK standard think the room is still consider pretty good size.
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2013