Excelente 8,3
com base em 626 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 626 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,8
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

Nicholas, Singapura
Casal
Suite 1 Quarto Oportunidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Exceeds our expectations!
Location, cleanliness, large room with all useful amenities
We know typically, most Hong Kong hotels are very small. This is like a small suite! With a bedroom kingsize bed, living room, small kitchenette and bathroom. There is no bathtub here, but the shower area is big enough for 2 to shower together *wink*. THere is a large fridge, microwave and even utensils all for a nice stay for 2. Walking distance to awesome food a temple street, and a few steps from the Yau Ma Tei station. Very convenient!
Avaliado 30 outubro 2015

James, Austrália
Casal
Suite 1 Quarto Oportunidade
Hospedou-se 7 noites em outubro de 2015
Home away from home
Location, comfort, washing machine
Great place to stay in Hong Kong. Location good. Staff friendly and helpful. Only negative is there was no tea towel, scourer lor dish washing liquid. I think this should be supplied. Having the use of a washing machine is a real bonus while travelling. I would stay again and recommend to friends.
Avaliado 18 outubro 2015

Shen, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Familiar Oportunidade
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
My favourite location.
Friendly staff, Location and awesome room
We were checked in by Ms Kit Lam, very friendly staffs and housekeepers. It feels like we are staying in our own home, nice cosy environment, earthy tones, comfy furnitures, nicely fitted kitchennette. will be back again if we can! Shen
Avaliado 13 outubro 2015

Siew, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Familiar - Mínimo 3 noites
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
good location and cosy
location, comfortable, self sufficient
My family and i totally love this hotel! Will come back again! :)
Avaliado 01 outubro 2015

Lee, Singapura
Casal
Suite 1 Quarto Oportunidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Convenient Location
Location convenient , room comfortable, friendly reception
Great spot for easy access to shops, food and transport. Rooms comfortable, private, check-in and staff were friendly and prompt. Residences unit recommended for family stay, provide with utensils for simple self cooking. Would stay again if the price is right. Bad point - 1 lift access, so it is inconvenient when lift stop for maintenance breakdown, need to walkup/down thru' staircase.
Avaliado 25 setembro 2015

Kwan, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Suite 1 Quarto Oportunidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Best stay in HK
Space, Comfortable Bed and Location
Had a great stay.. Good bed and space. Good location and friendly staff... Only issue is the toilet flush...
Avaliado 10 setembro 2015

Boon, Singapura
Casal
1 Quarto Suite - Mínimo de 3 noites
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
Good location with a lot of food nearby.
Location, a lot of cafes/food nearby and spacious room.
It is good with a lot of food to eat nearby. It is also quite close to the MTR.
Avaliado 15 junho 2015

Amit, Índia
Viajantes Individuais
Suite 1 Quarto Oportunidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Value for money
good room, comfortable bed and helpful staff
Avaliado 09 junho 2015

Kang, Hong Kong
Casal
Suite 1 Quarto Oportunidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
nice room
good location for finding dinner, clean, warm room
Avaliado 27 maio 2015

SRAYUTH, Tailândia
Casal
Suite 1 Quarto Oportunidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Biggest room in hkg compared to the price
Room, room, room
Avaliado 11 maio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: