Excelente 8,3
com base em 626 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 626 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,8
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

Law, Hong Kong
Casal
Suite 1 Quarto Oportunidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Comfortable
Big room, Clean and cozy
Avaliado 16 outubro 2014

Jie, Singapura
Casal
Suite 1 Quarto Oportunidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Fav place in HK
Location, staffs, very clean!
Avaliado 13 outubro 2014

Piyanud, Tailândia
Casal
Familiar Oportunidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff. Really satisfied. We stayed for 3 nights and everything was good. Clean rooms, comfy bed..
Avaliado 01 outubro 2014

Elizabeth, Singapura
Grupos
Suite 1 Quarto Oportunidade
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2014
In the heart of Hong Kong!
location, close proximity to eateries and street markets
I enjoyed my stay at CHI residence 279. With a small kitchen, I could do basic cooking and prepare my own meals which works for us.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2014

TIFF, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite 1 Quarto Oportunidade
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Highly Recommended
Location, staff, room
Our stay in this hotel apartment was great, staffs were friendly, patient and knowledgable. Room was very pleasant , big and clean. It had almost everything. There is a rooftop that has a washing machine. Hotel location near to mtr, eating places near shopping mall. Overall, we are very pleased with our stay. We will surely return again. We simply just love this hotel apartment.
Avaliado 16 setembro 2014

Chin, China
Casal
Suite 1 Quarto Oportunidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
average
large room
not bad
Avaliado 26 agosto 2014

matthew, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Suite 1 Quarto Oportunidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Worth staying only if you are getting discount
Equipment in the room, size, condition of room
Pretty nice stuff inside the rooms. Bad location imo, particularly when one considers the sticker price they are going for at these places. Stayed next to a family that had kids that never tired of shouting - keep in mind that this is not really a hotel but rather a service apartment. All and all would only stay if a steep discount were offered; much better options in much better locations if you are just visiting HK for a couple days.
Avaliado 24 agosto 2014

WING, Hong Kong
Casal
Suite 1 Quarto Oportunidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
Avaliado 10 julho 2014

Lai, Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Suite 1 Quarto Oportunidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Good
Room is big and comfortable
Staying here is like staying at a little Condo! It has livingroom,Kitchen, bedroom and bathroom! Not too far from the Hong Kong Metro! I like this hotel a lot and will go back and stay there is possible!
Avaliado 04 julho 2014

Shareen, Malásia
Viajante individual
Suite 1 Quarto Oportunidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
Very bad experience .. Bad service, small room
Bad room condition not as big n the smell is sting .
Avaliado 30 junho 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: