Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,3
com base em 615 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 615 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,9
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

Piyanud H., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff. Really satisfied. We stayed for 3 nights and everything was good. Clean rooms, comfy bed..
Avaliado 01 outubro 2014

Elizabeth B., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2014
In the heart of Hong Kong!
location, close proximity to eateries and street markets
I enjoyed my stay at CHI residence 279. With a small kitchen, I could do basic cooking and prepare my own meals which works for us.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2014

TIFF W., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Highly Recommended
Location, staff, room
Our stay in this hotel apartment was great, staffs were friendly, patient and knowledgable. Room was very pleasant , big and clean. It had almost everything. There is a rooftop that has a washing machine. Hotel location near to mtr, eating places near shopping mall. Overall, we are very pleased with our stay. We will surely return again. We simply just love this hotel apartment.
Avaliado 16 setembro 2014

Chin Y., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
average
large room
not bad
Avaliado 26 agosto 2014

matthew Z., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Worth staying only if you are getting discount
Equipment in the room, size, condition of room
Pretty nice stuff inside the rooms. Bad location imo, particularly when one considers the sticker price they are going for at these places. Stayed next to a family that had kids that never tired of shouting - keep in mind that this is not really a hotel but rather a service apartment. All and all would only stay if a steep discount were offered; much better options in much better locations if you are just visiting HK for a couple days.
Avaliado 24 agosto 2014

WING C., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
Avaliado 10 julho 2014

Lai Y., Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Good
Room is big and comfortable
Staying here is like staying at a little Condo! It has livingroom,Kitchen, bedroom and bathroom! Not too far from the Hong Kong Metro! I like this hotel a lot and will go back and stay there is possible!
Avaliado 04 julho 2014

Shareen S., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
Very bad experience .. Bad service, small room
Bad room condition not as big n the smell is sting .
Avaliado 30 junho 2014

Georges C., França
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
A great super-comfy apartment hotel in Kowloon
Super-comfy suites, close-by access to public transportation, very friendly staff
Very good stay. The suites offer a great living area and everything is premium: beds are very comfortable, lots of space to put things away for a longer stay, TV and DVD players are very good, a super comfortable sitting/working corner with a big table and lots of seats, very clean. Location is central in Kowloon, though the surroundings of the hotel are not great. Still safe enough, but not a place to leisurely stroll around. Taxis can play hard to get in this neighbourhood, specially if asked to go to Hong Kong Island: they dont like it and they feel authorized to refuse to do the job... But the subway is very near and easy, and once there, you are only just a few subway stations from lots of valuable sightseeing spots, including of course Hong Kong Island. Staff at the hotel is very friendly and diligent. Very good value for money. A great experience over all, in spite of the grim neighbourhood!
Avaliado 28 junho 2014

Jacky G., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
great place, nice location
location, friendly staff,
we stayed in number 1 room if i'm not mistaken, its the closes room from the office and it was great, size is pretty big, its clean, and we've got the home theater which i never use it and its pretty useless from my opinion but its an added value for the room, wi-fi was great, and the location is great, very close to the shopping area, lots of great restaurant, close to the MTR station just a couple blocks away. it was worth the money.
Avaliado 26 junho 2014


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: