2015
Muito Bom 7,5
com base em 1755 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1755 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,6
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

chi, Hong Kong
Casal
Estúdio Premier
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
reasonable at great value / place
reasonable at great value / place
Avaliado 29 setembro 2016

Hui, Singapura
Casal
Estúdio
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Good location
Room is too small for the standard room cat. Should have booked the higher cat room instead. Very good location as it's very convenient to MTR station, food cafe, ferry terminals and also shopping.
Avaliado 28 setembro 2016

Kwee, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Estúdio Premier
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Poor Attitude at the Reception
The lady was playing with her mobile phone and the man was not even helpful when I told them that my keys was left in the room. Even though I repeated my name 3 times together with my ID and room no, the man claim that I was not registered in that room. Only when I raised my voice did they check and they did not even apologise for their mistake
Avaliado 25 setembro 2016

Yen, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Estúdio Executivo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
staff are friendly
Good location. Good place to stay
Avaliado 24 setembro 2016

Yin, Singapura
Grupos
Estúdio
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
convenience
this service apartment is near the MTR, and there are many food choices in the vicinity.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016

Hazel, Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais novas
Estúdio Premier
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
The over all feedback is good. There is one reception lady staff who is not helpful and has an attit
For additional service, I think breakfast should be an option for the hotel guest and maybe additional facilities like sauna and steam bath. I don't think guest will mind if there is extra charges; since it is an option that the hotel can give. I can recommend the hotel to my relatives and friends but giving them warning that the lady receptionist is not good and with attitude
Avaliado 15 setembro 2016

Michael, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Estúdio
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Central Location
good location near TST MTR.
Avaliado 12 setembro 2016

Ooi, Malásia
Grupos
Studio with Handy Phone
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Good location and Nice Bed”
Loved the location and firm mattresses both on bed and the sofa bed. However, facility in need of maintenance. Lift and waiting area is small. Average in overall.
Avaliado 10 setembro 2016

Jeremy, Singapura
Casal
Estúdio
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
4n w 1 toddler and 1 infant
Room was decent sized. Enough for a cot. Cannot do late check out though. Location excellent. Water heater too sensitive. Have to toggle hot and cold consistently
Avaliado 28 agosto 2016

Kai, Hong Kong
Casal
Estúdio
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Nice one to stay in Tsim Sha Tsui
got upgraded to a bigger room due to some issue of the room I booked...everything's fine and the staff is very nice.
Avaliado 25 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: