Excelente 8,1
com base em 326 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 326 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 7,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,6
  • Atendimento 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,1
Ordenar por

Franz, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
very good 4 star hotel in hong kong
room decoration, room size, bath room
the courtyard marriott hotel hk west is a very good 4 star hotel compare all other 4 star hotels around in hong kong, if this is a 4 star hotel all other 4 star hotels in hong kong are only 3 star (and i stayed in many hotels in hong kong before) it is a good place to stay ifen the location a bit far from central but with MTR very close easy to get around.
Avaliado 14 outubro 2015

JUDITH, Canadá
Família com criança
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
HONG KONG
clean, friendly staff, comfort
It was good. Although the location is a bit far, but the view from my hotel room was nice, big window, nice comfortable, clean bed. I think next time I visit Hong Kong, I would stay at the same hotel.
Avaliado 07 outubro 2015

Dieter, Suíça
Viajantes Individuais
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
nice and friendly hotel
modern rooms, friendly staff, well maintains
pleasant, good value for the money
Avaliado 17 setembro 2015

Dadina, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Superior vista para o porto
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2015
Hotel with good harbor view
Location is good and you can take the tram easily
It is a good location and not too crowded like LKF or causeway place. Hence, good for families with your children.
Avaliado 15 setembro 2015

carmina, Hong Kong
Casal
Executive Porto King ou Twin
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Nice experience
Comfort, nice view, clean
Avaliado 18 agosto 2015

Kwun, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Superior vista para o porto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Poor cafe,tea was cold,less food choice,no service
Room condition is good.
When I checked in, staff was nice and explained detailed. When get into room, room is small, air conditioning was freezing cold. I ordered twice room service, order took by a female who is helpful, they deliver in a timely manner. However, the waitress didn't show her passion and effort, even no smile and didn't address guest name. What a Marriott standard! Besides, food quality was poor, especially the bread, was my first time to see a International hotel using a thinly sliced baguette as bread for guests. The carrot orange soup taste sweet like a dessert, hainan chicken rice can do better. I called to pick up my tray, after 1 hour, no one was come to collect it. Bedding was gently prepared and very tidy which I appreciate. Other morning, I went to cafe for breakfast, first being asked coffee tea, but I ordered hot tea but I received is cold which disappointing me. After 6 mins, I received a bill folder by a waiter without saying anything, which is affected my dining experience and seems rushing me. Buffet station was set up detailed, but the fruit is looks bad. The noodles station is too less choices when in a Marriott hotel. I understand if I stay in 3 star hotel it may be the scene I saw. But it's "Marriott"!!!
Avaliado 14 agosto 2015

Wing, Hong Kong
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Business trip stay at Courtyard
Location: near CBD; Comfort: convenient appliances; Cleanness: Very clean room
Avaliado 12 agosto 2015

Kenny, Indonésia
Casal
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Room Comfort
Location, Room space, Friendly staff
I've been to HK so many times. Compared to the other hotels that I stayed previously, Courtyard Marriot has more space than the others (same room type).
Avaliado 31 julho 2015

Kim, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Not So Great Courtyard of Marriott
Front Desk Service, Bellhop Service & Operator
I find that it's hard to locate the hotel with the address stated as 167 Connaught Road West because no one can see the hotel entrance from this road. The hotel entrance needs to be access after making two turns on other roads instead. Therefore, it's address was misleading. No security to stop unwanted disturbance in the middle of the night. I had the same guy pressing my doorbell twice at 2am & 2.10am and he seems to be drunk.
Avaliado 27 julho 2015

Iren, Rússia
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Great value for money
Friendly and helpful staff, great harbour view, view minutes drive from the city
I love this place and would always recommend it to my friends
Avaliado 26 julho 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: