Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 458 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 458 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,8
  • Localização 6,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Atendimento 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

YU, China
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo ou Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2012
very nice hotel not far away from central
room, bathroom, breakfast
decent hotel at the western end of hk island. nice view from the room to kennedy town which is the local community. close to western harbour front which has a number of food and beverage offer. Room size not big but very clean. friendly staff and good interior decoration.
Avaliado 22 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Jasmine, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo ou Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2012
Bad location
breakfast was good
Avaliado 20 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Guibin, China
Casal
Duplo ou Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2012
Good
Room is very small
Room is very small. It's located in western district, no MTR, but has shuttle bus to central.
Avaliado 12 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Chiang, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo ou Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Friendly staffs
value for money and good experience overall
Avaliado 26 março 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Chantal, Estados Unidos da América
Grupo
Duplo ou Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2012
Ok location but unique room
unique syle
Hotel offer special Victorian style interior decoration Friendly staff it's a bit further away from MTR yet offer lotsa local food around.
Avaliado 05 março 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Betrisey, Suíça
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo ou Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2012
Lovely hotel, nice design, clean
Design, quietness, situation
very close to cbd, nice cosy and designed hotel. a bit far from mrt station and therefore need taxi
Avaliado 03 março 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Chantal, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2012
Ok location but unique room
good serive
This boutique hotel offer very special design of each room Very cosy with friendly staff even their english is not the perfect but will try to help you with everything
Avaliado 27 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Lee, Malásia
Grupo
Duplo ou Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2012
Nice, chic hotel but far from mtr
Clean, good service, comfortable, aesthetically pleasing
Although the hotel is abit far from hkg town center and the mtr, it is quite fuss-free to get to the hotel when we first reached hkg. From the airport, we took airport express to Hongkong station (IFC mall). From Hongkong station we took a couple of escalator up and came to a front building lobby with a couple of airport check-in board and a help counter. We proceed to ask the receptionist about the waiting point for the shuttle bus to Dorsett Regency. And it just happened to be outside the front building.It is not a long wait (remember the shuttle comes every hour by the 25mins mark) before the shuttle came and we managed to get to the hotel within 10 mins. We were impressed when we first stepped into the hotel with its chic and aesthetically pleasing interior. Check in to the rooms were fast and friendly. We mark our time and took the shuttle bus out everyday, to either Shueng wan station or Hkg station, which is convenient enough for us to take the next train to our desired places. Everything went well throughout our stay.
Avaliado 09 janeiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Paul, Venezuela
Casal
Duplo ou Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2012
Nice hotel but very far
Big, comfortable rooms
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

PHILIP, Malásia
Casal
Duplo ou Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2012
a new hotel in a old town
a silence place, newly build and although is far from town but very easy to get to town
service vice is average as hongkie customer service you can not expect much every where the same. as it is a newly build hotel the room is very clean. transportation is not a problem at all, as there is buses, tram, taxi and very near to sea. there is a lot of eateries, pub, fast food of all cuisine (chinese, western, korean and japanese) and the food is not bad.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: