Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 98 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,8
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,5
  • Atendimento 6,5
  • Qualidade-preço 6,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 4,9
Ordenar por

Michael, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2014
Very friendly staff and clean (albeit small) room.
Incredible location. Extremely friendly and helpful staff and great value for money!
Lovely place and super friendly lady. Would definitely stay there again!
Avaliado 05 junho 2014

Wee, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Small room but excellent location
centrally located, high speed internet, friendly staff
Good.
Avaliado 02 maio 2014

Soon, Malásia
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2014
location is gd but room is very small
location convenient, close to train station, cheap budget
Locstion is good n convenient but room is vrry small. If you are on budget, this is the hotel you may consider.
Avaliado 12 abril 2014

Siew, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Convenience, budget but safe and comfortable
Great location, easy access to transport, shops, food. Safety. Budget
In Hong Kong, we are mostly out and need a place to bathe, rest and sleep. The E Dragon provided all that. Location is superb with the MTR just across the road, airport transfer just 5 mins walk, great food all around, shopping practically downstairs. We felt safe with attentive security service downstairs at the lift lobby and cctv at the individual lift lobbies. Run by a warm and friendly couple who kept the premises very clean. Room is a bit tight but comfortable with double glazed windows, hot water, aircon, tv, complimentary wifi. A heater would be good for winter. Definitely good for a repeat stay!
Avaliado 01 março 2014

OSCAR, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
very convenient
location, price, friendly staff
very pleasant. the lady who received and attended to me was very nice and helpful.
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2014

Wee, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Great for sole traveller and if you are on budget
Friendly staff, good location, great wifi connection
The room is ok for solo traveler, it will be very cramp for 2 persons. This is expected in Hong Kong. Location is good though.
Avaliado 09 janeiro 2014

Miranda, Chipre
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Good stay
Centrally located, fast check-in and check-out, reasonably priced
If you speak a little Mandarin this is a bonus as owners speak minimal English. Basic facilities but good internet access in the room. Centrally located, 1/2 min walk away from Jordan station and 5 min walk to Temple Street night market. If you book through Agoda you just present your receipt. There is a 100 dollar deposit for the key which you need to pay in cash and they will give it back to you when you check out. The owners are very friendly. The level of security is high and being a single woman I did not feel unsafe at any time. My room was much bigger than I had expected.
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2014

Nicholas, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
basic but nice
location, price, comfortable
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2013

Hermini, Malásia
Família com criança
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
nightmare
location and wifi. Thats all
Firstly, the location was ok. Near to the jordan mtr. But the hotel surrounding was not okay, dark and dull. Very old building and so does the lift. We have to wait about 10 mins to get into the lift. The room was so small. You can't even move in the bathroom, all you can do is just sit at the toilet bowl while taking your shower. The entrance to this hotel was a bit scary and sorry to say but this hotel is not worth the price we paid. Unfriendly staff, always have a mood swing. Thankfully we just went there for the purpose of sleeping only. Then, we move
Avaliado 21 dezembro 2013

Hon, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
good location
Location, location, location
Good location only because I did not stay. I only took shower and left.
Avaliado 27 outubro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: