Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 862 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 862 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Lesley, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Standard King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Good location, good service
Staff are friendly. Easy to go to nearby mall and restaurants. Aircon is good despite the heat outside
Avaliado 11 julho 2016

Lesley, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Standard King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Good location, big room and bath
Location is very near shopping and for eating. Very accessible via MTR. Free shuttle from Central Station
Avaliado 11 julho 2016

Natthamon, Tailândia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto King Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 11 julho 2016

Dejanant, Tailândia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe vista para o porto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Vary good location
Mu usual place of visits for food & shopping
Avaliado 05 julho 2016

Lesley, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Standard King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Good location, spacious room, good service
Very central location and room is not too cramped for children
Avaliado 27 junho 2016

Norfarizan, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Standard King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Great location
Nearby with mtr station, shopping area and plenty of taxis coming around. Having the airport shuttle stopping at the hotel is very convenient for acccess from and to airport. Front staff are helpful and provides tips on how to get around the nearby areas.
Avaliado 27 junho 2016

John, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Twin Standard
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Noisy
Renovations were on going in some floors and they booked us at the floor right below it. I had a long flight and was hoping to take a nap before my meetings but obviously that didnt happen.
Avaliado 26 junho 2016

mohammed, Emirados Árabes Unidos
Casal
Quarto Standard King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
good
was good
Avaliado 12 junho 2016

mohammed, Emirados Árabes Unidos
Casal
Quarto Standard King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
good
waas good
Avaliado 12 junho 2016

ERMIE, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Superior vista para o porto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Misrepresentation
I booked 1 1King 1 Queen 30 sq mt room with sea view (partial) as per AGoda but they gave me a 2 single bed room. According to the reception, we are only 2 thus they gave us this. I have specifically chose the type of room as we are both of a heavy size that we want more bed space. Dissatisfied. This is the last time I will book this hotel.
Avaliado 11 junho 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: