Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 854 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 854 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6

John T., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Noisy
Renovations were on going in some floors and they booked us at the floor right below it. I had a long flight and was hoping to take a nap before my meetings but obviously that didnt happen.
Avaliado 26 junho 2016

mohammed A., Emirados Árabes Unidos
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
good
was good
Avaliado 12 junho 2016

mohammed A., Emirados Árabes Unidos
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
good
waas good
Avaliado 12 junho 2016

ERMIE C., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Misrepresentation
I booked 1 1King 1 Queen 30 sq mt room with sea view (partial) as per AGoda but they gave me a 2 single bed room. According to the reception, we are only 2 thus they gave us this. I have specifically chose the type of room as we are both of a heavy size that we want more bed space. Dissatisfied. This is the last time I will book this hotel.
Avaliado 11 junho 2016

Chan B., Canadá
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Location
Location is good and convenience
Avaliado 23 maio 2016

Kenneth T., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Great Location and Great View
Overall stay was satisfying with swift check in at counter and hotel is generally clean. Hotel pricing is not competitive given that boutique hotel nearby are able to compete in terms of similar service level... Overall great staying experience.
Avaliado 13 maio 2016

Dawn L., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Ms
Good location, and friendly staffs.
Avaliado 04 maio 2016

Myron C., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Booked a room but gave me different room!
I booked a room and the description was 1 king and 1 queen bed. Excelsior said there is no such thing. So why is it in your booking list?
Avaliado 26 abril 2016

POON Y., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Great Hotel!
I am really impressed with this hotel; with the extra miles demonstrated by their staff. It was my birthday on the first day of check in; they sent me a handwritten birthday card and a box of chocolate. The front desk staff is so kind in offering a complimentary baby cot for my baby girl; followed by special welcome gifts for her.....I never see a hotel offer such a warm welcome for family traveling with baby. Bravo....keep up the outstanding customer services. Room and bed are very comfortable and the location is perfect!
Avaliado 24 abril 2016

Kai L., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Decent Value for Money
It was a decent stay.
Avaliado 22 abril 2016