Agradável 6,8
com base em 109 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 109 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,5
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,8
  • Atendimento 6,9
  • Qualidade-preço 6,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Anton, Suíça
Viajantes em Negócios
Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2013
okay
clean, service, City
good price Performance,best Service in Hong kong, always fresh fruits, friendly people
Avaliado 05 novembro 2013

Bing, Malásia
Grupo
Twin Padrão 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
Simple & Budget stay in HK
Friendly Clean Comfort
It's my 2nd visit for this hotel, still clean, comfort + friendly service. If you are looking for a place to stay near Mongkok, please check out this hotel.
Avaliado 23 outubro 2013

Thunkamon, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Good hotel for traveling in Hongkong
Good location, service and internet so fast.
This hotel very good. The room also have wifi for serve every one as use smartphone. I really happy when stay here. This hotel is a great recommend for traveling, good location and good service.
Avaliado 06 outubro 2013

Haryo, Indonésia
Casal
Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
the room is not worth the money paid
Centrally located, shopping.
the Golden Palace is not a hotel, it is a unit of apartment with small rooms inside. That why, I was very disappointed of staying there. Luckily, I booked it only for 1 night. In short, the money spent for Golden Palace is not worth. Very sorry to say that. I have booked hotel rooms with Agoda several time, and we were satified with the hotels, but the booking of Golden Palace was really disappointed us.
Avaliado 04 setembro 2013

Julita, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Good
Friendly staff, very good wifi
Friendly staff, and giving info about the city, at the same time advices when going to the shopping mall and restaurant. Only the place it's a little bit hard to find, people so round doesn't know the location. Over all its okey.
Avaliado 21 agosto 2013

Billy, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
small w/ no window but clean .
good A/C , nice shower, with fresh fruits everyday .
Wouldn't expect any more with the price . It's OK for few days .
Avaliado 15 agosto 2013

sathesh, Índia
Casal
Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
Very Nice Stay
Clean, Budget Hotel, Fast Internet
The stay was really good. It was very much within my budget and location of the was good with good access to public transport.
Avaliado 08 agosto 2013

ESTHER, Indonésia
Casal
Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
Happy Holiday
The friendliness of the hotel staff, clean and comfortable room, and ideal for backpackers.
I was impressed with the friendliness of the hotel staff. he clearly and politely explain the rules of the hotel where I was staying and to each of my questions about the nearest mall until the vehicle to the Airport. Although the hotel is in a small apartment in the city, but the hotel has enough security, clean and comfortable room. The hotel is ideal for backpackers, small family, or traveler who wants to save money.
Avaliado 15 julho 2013

Petrus, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Individual Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
a convenient location for shopping and Hong kong s
clean, quiet, air-conditoned
I like the location, convenient for Mongkok and surrounding area
Avaliado 14 julho 2013

hongfang, China
Grupo
Triplo - 1 Cama de Casal + 1 Cama Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
excellent
booking personality enviroment
good
Avaliado 24 junho 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: