Excelente 8,1
com base em 2768 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2768 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 8,3
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Sandro, Brasil
Casal
Quarto Premier vista do porto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
great hotel
confort, location, clean room
It's always a pleasure to stay at harbour grand, the staff very attentive and the rooms are clean and confortable.
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

tang, Hong Kong
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe vista para o porto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
fair
location ok, fair price , clean room but small
location ok, 5 min taxi to CWB , clean room but small, fair price
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

tang, Hong Kong
Família com criança pequena
Superior vista para o porto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
fair
location ok. clean room. fair price
location ok, 5 min taxi to CWB , clean room but small, fair price
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

ka, Hong Kong
Casal
Quarto Grand Deluxe vista sobre o porto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Centrally located
great view, Centrally located, Friendly staff
such a good and memorable hotel, nice harbour view and value for money
Avaliado 18 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Chun, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Grand Deluxe vista sobre o porto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Entertaining
location, relatively new hotel, interior design
staff not really helpful, i booked a wrong date on agoda and i went to the hotel to seek for assistance, the front desk staff told me they will allow me to change date if agreed by agoda. However, agoda later informed me the hotel refused to change date. I don't think I will book Harbour Grand again.
Avaliado 15 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Poh, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Grand Deluxe clube do porto- vista sobre o porto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Room size is small comparable to the room charged.
Friendly, helpful and attentive Staffs especially the bell boy and chambermaid. Overall impressed by the Staff Performance.
Room was small and the view from room 3927 was dissapointing. Room with 1231 has the fantastic harbour view. Preferred the food varieties at Shangri la Club floor. Room charges was comparatively high. Complimentary newspaper is not the Hong Kong normal daily newspaper like Apple Daily etc.
Avaliado 15 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

wan, Hong Kong
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Grand Deluxe clube do porto- vista sobre o porto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Great hotel~ Great view to the harbour
Luxurious service, great night view, nice food
I have a wonderful time staying at this hotel. I booked the exclusive club room and the check-in process is fantastic. The Club lounge for us are wonderful. Free breakfast and afternoon tea in the lounge. The room has a great view to the Victoria Harbour and it's stunning at nights. I will be back to this hotel again for sure.
Avaliado 13 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Charlie, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Grand Deluxe clube do porto- vista sobre o porto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Nice stay
Pretty view
Avaliado 13 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Ross, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Grand Deluxe vista sobre o porto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Stunning Views
Free room upgrade, beautiful views, friendly staff
The hotel location is set away slightly from "Central" Hong Kong, however nowhere in Hong Kong is far away with its ever reliable transport, and the main bonus of the non "Central" location is the beautiful views that the rooms have of Victoria Harbour, beautiful day and night. Hotel was very charming nice added touches, such as the the beautiful harp player in the hotel lobby and the abundant choice of lights in the room. Its the little details that count, and the big ones (free room upgrades!!)
Avaliado 09 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

LAI, Hong Kong
Casal
Quarto Grand Deluxe vista sobre o porto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
VERY NICE HOTEL
CLEAN ROOM, BEAUTIFUL HARBOUR VIEW AND Centrally located
I FEEL THIS HOTEL VERY COMFORTABLE BECAUSE THERE ARE BIG ROOM, BEAUTIFUL HARBOUR VIEW AND VERY CONVENIENCE TO EVERYWHERE. VERY HAPPY EXPERIENCE DURING STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Avaliado 03 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: