Excelente 8,1
com base em 1311 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1311 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,6
  • Atendimento 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

kevin, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Harbour Grand Kowloon
This is the second time I've stayed and there will definitely be a third. Yes it's not cheap but you are paying for a premium hotel in a premium site with premium staff. Perfect
Avaliado 23 junho 2016

Yvonne, Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Friendly staff,an excellent hotel and fantastic pool
Fantastic rooftop pool with stunning views
Avaliado 14 junho 2016

Vicky, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Convenience and clean
The location is convenience , it is face to the seaview and the air is fresh too compare to other place that we stay at Hong Kong before.
Avaliado 03 junho 2016

Steven, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Vista do porto
Hospedou-se 10 noites em agosto de 2015
Beautiful Hotel
Very pleasant stay, for our business associates and our selves. But i think it would suit much more to the Family or Couples oriented traveler, not because it lacks ability, but its one of those places you want to take in, and remember with someone. Our stay with our associates was amazing, and would love to bring my Family to stay... then we would be able to enjoy all the extras this hotel offers
Avaliado 25 maio 2016

Catherine, Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Great hotel
Location is a little far from the main shops but there is a free shuttle bus. Then there is easy access to the ferry to Hong Kong island.
Avaliado 10 maio 2016

Wan, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Dated and smelly room with terrible buffet
hotel upgraded us a non-smoking seaview room, but the room still has smoke smell. Chinese restaurant is ok, but the dinner buffet is expensive. Food were refilled very slow, taste was below average and felt like eating fast food. Selection is limited. Waiters were very slow. No one took our plates and cleaned up our table. It was a Friday night around 8:30pm with only 70% seats occupied... No wonder!
Avaliado 19 abril 2016

May, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Vista do porto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Hotel with nice views, friendly staff
Amazing view of the harbour!
Avaliado 18 abril 2016

Samantha, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
convenient for business travelers
Everything is ok.
Avaliado 18 abril 2016

Ganbat, Mongólia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Nice
Good
Avaliado 04 abril 2016

YEO, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quartos Comunicantes (4 Pessoas)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Holiday
Hotel is old n renovation going on... Noisy
Avaliado 27 março 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: