Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,1
com base em 1293 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1293 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,7
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8

Vicky G., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Convenience and clean
The location is convenience , it is face to the seaview and the air is fresh too compare to other place that we stay at Hong Kong before.
Avaliado 03 junho 2016

Steven C., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 10 noites em agosto de 2015
Beautiful Hotel
Very pleasant stay, for our business associates and our selves. But i think it would suit much more to the Family or Couples oriented traveler, not because it lacks ability, but its one of those places you want to take in, and remember with someone. Our stay with our associates was amazing, and would love to bring my Family to stay... then we would be able to enjoy all the extras this hotel offers
Avaliado 25 maio 2016

Catherine B., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Great hotel
Location is a little far from the main shops but there is a free shuttle bus. Then there is easy access to the ferry to Hong Kong island.
Avaliado 10 maio 2016

Wan C., Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Dated and smelly room with terrible buffet
hotel upgraded us a non-smoking seaview room, but the room still has smoke smell. Chinese restaurant is ok, but the dinner buffet is expensive. Food were refilled very slow, taste was below average and felt like eating fast food. Selection is limited. Waiters were very slow. No one took our plates and cleaned up our table. It was a Friday night around 8:30pm with only 70% seats occupied... No wonder!
Avaliado 19 abril 2016

May N., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Hotel with nice views, friendly staff
Amazing view of the harbour!
Avaliado 18 abril 2016

Samantha L., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
convenient for business travelers
Everything is ok.
Avaliado 18 abril 2016

Ganbat S., Mongólia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Nice
Good
Avaliado 04 abril 2016

YEO C., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Holiday
Hotel is old n renovation going on... Noisy
Avaliado 27 março 2016

HOANG N., Vietnam
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 6 noites em março de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 11 março 2016

Elaine A., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Good Hotel
good hotel, nice location, nearby everything
It's a great hotel. Good and comfortable rooms. It has good location and the guest relations are quite good.
Avaliado 08 março 2016