Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 866 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,4
  • Instalações 6,3
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,3
  • Atendimento 6,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,4
Ordenar por

SANDRA, Hong Kong
Família com criança
Quarto Individual
Hospedou-se 8 noites em agosto de 2016
Given bunk bed type instead of booked three beds on first night. Room was changed but not the same as picture, front desk discriminates. Given room no water coming out from basin, complained but no fix. Very disappointed.
Avaliado 30 agosto 2016

miranda, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Twin
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
They are on great location and very near to MTR station. The building also pretty good and clean, bu
I didn't really like to their yellow-lamp on room and i got broken ventilation fan.
Avaliado 18 agosto 2016

APRIL, Filipinas
Grupo
Quarto Duplo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Worst Hotel
I have already cancelled my booking in hongkong hostel. We've been waiting for about 3 hours and no one accommodate us. How come such situation occur. Its an awful service. I am really disappointed.
Avaliado 18 agosto 2016

Jerryson, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Duplo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Very good
Thumbs up!
Avaliado 10 agosto 2016

Diana, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Twin
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Okay for the money you paid
Hotel facilities maybe 1 star but hey how much you pay is how much you get right
Avaliado 06 agosto 2016

Aaron, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Twin
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
id rather go for legit hotel/motel. this is more of like room for rent/airbnb
room assigned not clean. good thing to offset the staff who assisted us was very kind.
Avaliado 28 julho 2016

John, Filipinas
Família com criança
Quarto Twin
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Good location
.
Avaliado 28 julho 2016

Gerardford, Filipinas
Família com criança
Triplo - 1 Cama de Casal + 1 Cama Individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2015
Great!
Location was great very near to Causeway Bay MRT, in front of a 24 Hour grocery, and along the fashion walk.
Avaliado 21 julho 2016

Alan, China
Viajantes Individuais
1 Cama em Dormitório de 10 Camas (Misto)
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2016
Great stay
The hotel is located at Causeway Bay, the shopping center, and very convenient to shop and travel. Hostel is clean and staff are nice to people, and I found many young people from all over the world. Great stay!
Avaliado 19 julho 2016

Vanessa, Filipinas
Grupo
Quádruplo
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Okay
Location is near shopping areas Has english tv channel And the rest is okay
Avaliado 13 julho 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: