Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,3
com base em 1923 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1923 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,9
  • Instalações 8,4
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,7

Ivarco T., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
WiFi and Shuttle
There's no wifi in the room and shuttle bus from disneyland only at 8.45pm. You will missed the fireworks if you with the shuttle. Back to hotel by taxi will cost you HKD120
Avaliado 02 julho 2016

Chwee K., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
Great location to Asia Expo
Very convenient & comfortable place to stay!! Very near to the airport too!!
Avaliado 28 junho 2016

Thanachai Y., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Close to CMU
Close to CMU
Avaliado 27 junho 2016

jimmy Y., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
The hotel excellence very handy easy for travel .
Excellence hotel the staff very polite. And very helpful all done so quickly unbelievable. Mic hotel to stay lovely. We Will be back
Avaliado 23 junho 2016

bradley B., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Great spot
Brilliant hotel to stay in if you have a Hong Kong layover Room was so clean and comfortable Staff were amazing at making you feel welcome In room dining was great value for money
Avaliado 22 junho 2016

Ser T., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Enjoyed my stay with Marriott...very friendly and helpful staff
Stayed at this hotel mainly because we were focusing on visiting Disneyland HK, savoring the famous local cuisines and travelling to Okinawa from HK for our main holiday destination so this hotel is ideal for us. We did not have intention to visit the local market streets so this hotel may not be that suitable if it an intention of yours. After dropping off the luggage, we were free to roam around and the shuttle services to the Tung Chung MTR station allowed us to move around pretty easily and swiftly. The Tung Chung MTR Station is actually just next to the Citygate Outlet Mall where there are ample branded shopping and food outlets available so we were kept occupied throughout. However, it will be even more ideal if the last shuttle bus service returning back to Marriot Skycity from Tung Chung MTR could be at 10.30pm instead of 10.00pm as it will facilitate the mall shoppers to perhaps enjoy a short cafe break after all the shopping has ended. Loved the free shuttle service to Disneyland HK too. Overall, my family had a great stay with HK Marriot SkyCity and the staff's service was superb. Thumbs up!
Avaliado 22 junho 2016

Ser T., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Enjoyed my stay with Marriott...very friendly and helpful staff
Stayed at this hotel mainly because we were focusing on visiting Disneyland HK, savoring the famous local cuisines and travelling to Okinawa from HK for our main holiday destination so this hotel is ideal for us. We did not have intention to visit the local market streets so this hotel may not be that suitable if it an intention of yours. After dropping off the luggage, we were free to roam around and the shuttle services to the Tung Chung MTR station allowed us to move around pretty easily and swiftly. The Tung Chung MTR Station is actually just next to the Citygate Outlet Mall where there are ample branded shopping and food outlets available so we were kept occupied throughout. However, it will be even more ideal if the last shuttle bus service returning back to Marriot Skycity from Tung Chung MTR could be at 10.30pm instead of 10.00pm as it will facilitate the mall shoppers to perhaps enjoy a short cafe break after all the shopping has ended. Loved the free shuttle service to Disneyland HK too. Overall, my family had a great stay with HK Marriot SkyCity and the staff's service was superb. Thumbs up!
Avaliado 22 junho 2016

shibo Z., Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Great convenience for City and Airport
We had concern with possible noise from planes flying nearby. Actually, the room is the most quiet one compared to other hotels we stayed in the centre of HK city. no sound at all. Free shuttle buses to Airport, Disney, and Train station, where you can get to City in 30 minutes. If we had known the above, we would book this hotel for all the nights during our one week stay in HK.
Avaliado 16 junho 2016

Ek N., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Excellent
Excellent hotel. Good service. Hotel provide shuttle bus to/from airport and nearest MTR. Making travelling so much convenient
Avaliado 15 junho 2016

Ek N., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Excellent Hotel with superb service
Excellent hotel with great service. Hotel provide shuttle service to nearby MTR station and airport which makes it much more convenient. Will definitely come back again.
Avaliado 15 junho 2016


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: