Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1961 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,8
  • Instalações 8,4
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,8
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

HSIANG-LAN, Taiwan
Família com crianças mais velhas
Suite Premier Dupla com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2016
Platinum suite is very nice.
good
Avaliado 21 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Su, Malásia
Viajante individual
Quarto Luxo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Excellent room space
Love the space and the cleanliness
Avaliado 19 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Dalila, Portugal
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Empresarial
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Good Location
We enjoy this hotel for several reasons but this time we booked a suite and the toilet seat was dirty. Also the check in time is at 3pm and we had no chance of going in earlier to change our baby and feed her. I honestly think if the check out time is at 12pm, the guests could check in earlier, specially if you book a suite and you have babies. The rooms are ok and we like the location. The staff is nice as well and there is a nice terrace for you to chill.
Avaliado 12 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Phillip, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Luxo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Best value for money hotel in HK.Staff friendly & helpful
Desk staff , in particular JOJO, we're fantastic. I'd definitely stay here again & highly recommend it as the best value hotel in HK. ONLY 15 min stroll to downtown Central & Soho.
Avaliado 11 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Kok, Singapura
Grupos
Suite Empresarial
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
solid
nth much to complain about
Avaliado 10 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Mark, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Luxo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
1st trip to HK
Good stay
Avaliado 09 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Suthiluck, Tailândia
Casal
Quarto Luxo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Worth for paying
I stay for 3 night with free upgrading to big clean room and living room, good product in toilet. Location is in community, we can eat and buy local food and things. Local is little bit far from MRT but we can walk to, if you take bus from airport it is hard to take big laggage to hotel, from MRT we can back to hotel by bus. The hotel is near airport express shuttle bus to central station. Nice staff with friendly service. Breakfast is good, there are sets we can choose.
Avaliado 07 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Xiang, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Luxo
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Good. Worth the money.
Near airport express and also the new MTR station. within 10min of walking.
Avaliado 07 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

LAU, Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Quarto Luxo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
A budgetable choice
The rating at 8.3 is on the high side. Front Desk staff is very polite, friendly and helpful. Internal design & facilities are average. Good location
Avaliado 30 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Kirstin, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Twin de Luxo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Great location
Just ten mins walk to Soho, lots of quirky shops in walking distance as well as all your trendy places. The hotel is clean and tidy, decor is bit dated in halls and restaurant but rooms are nice inside. Would stay here again
Avaliado 28 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: