Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1928 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,8
  • Instalações 8,4
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,8
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Mark G., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
1st trip to HK
Good stay
Avaliado 09 julho 2016

Suthiluck T., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Worth for paying
I stay for 3 night with free upgrading to big clean room and living room, good product in toilet. Location is in community, we can eat and buy local food and things. Local is little bit far from MRT but we can walk to, if you take bus from airport it is hard to take big laggage to hotel, from MRT we can back to hotel by bus. The hotel is near airport express shuttle bus to central station. Nice staff with friendly service. Breakfast is good, there are sets we can choose.
Avaliado 07 julho 2016

Xiang S., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Good. Worth the money.
Near airport express and also the new MTR station. within 10min of walking.
Avaliado 07 julho 2016

LAU A., Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
A budgetable choice
The rating at 8.3 is on the high side. Front Desk staff is very polite, friendly and helpful. Internal design & facilities are average. Good location
Avaliado 30 junho 2016

Kirstin K., Nova Zelândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Great location
Just ten mins walk to Soho, lots of quirky shops in walking distance as well as all your trendy places. The hotel is clean and tidy, decor is bit dated in halls and restaurant but rooms are nice inside. Would stay here again
Avaliado 28 junho 2016

Suzanne R., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Very nice stay
The staff were terrific. the hotel is a great value for the money. location is near restaurants and hollywood street pubs. Very fun.
Avaliado 23 junho 2016

Han A., Taiwan
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 19 junho 2016

Ying L., Taiwan
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Nice experiences
Proper costs, close to subway stations and harbor. Warm services and nice room with big space. There is a local market, supermarket, 7-11 and pharmacy store just downstairs. The only disadvantage is that there are two elevators only, it's difficult to get in at rush hours.
Avaliado 19 junho 2016

Wilfred R., Índia
Casal
Hospedou-se 6 noites em junho de 2016
Excellent Stay
We enjoyed our stay here very much. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Good location. Looking forward to staying again
Avaliado 17 junho 2016

kwang C., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Good location
Friendly staff good breakfast location easily accessible
Avaliado 15 junho 2016