Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,3
com base em 657 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 657 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,7
  • Instalações 8,2
  • Localização 9,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4

Debbie S., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
Very nice hotel
Hotel, Staff, Location
The best thing about this hotel is the rooms, They are very modern and stylish, There was a slight problem when we checked in, Because of this we were ungraded to a very nice suite. The staff are very accommodating, The bar and restaurant is nice, The location is perfect. Me and my husband found so many bars and restaurants which were walking distance and reasonable with their charges. I can definitely recommend this hotel for its style and charm, it was a pleasure to stay there and i wouldn't hesitate to book again.
Avaliado 18 fevereiro 2014

wei K., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
central location nice modern room
Clean, modern and party
It was good the rooms are clean and modern. Good reception for WiFi. Huge bathroom. Easy access to amenities easy to get a cab at the lobby, staffs were helpful and polite, fast check in and check out. Suitable for party crowd. Only concern was the noise coming from the clubs I stay in above #20 floor and still I could hear music from the clubs. We didn't mind as we are used to city living.
Avaliado 08 fevereiro 2014

Sacha K., Suíça
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
I always stay in the LKF its my top choice
In the middle of LKF which is amazing
I like its so central so just get out of the hotel in the middle of the best nightlife of Hong Kong. With the hongkong elivator you are just in a minute in the big shopping centers.
Avaliado 04 fevereiro 2014

Jarett J., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
great location around all the bars
location, nice rooms, great place
very nice property right where you want to stay in HK. easy walk to soho and right at the top of lan kwai fong nightlife
Avaliado 04 fevereiro 2014

Jarett J., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Great location right at the top of Lan Kwai Fong
Location, very comfortable room, good club on roof
Great place to enjoy a weekend in HK, especially on New Years.
Avaliado 04 fevereiro 2014

Ratna S., Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Nice, clean and comfortable rooms
It is centrally located, nearby the shopping area, easy access
I had a d comfortable stay,I was looking for a hotel nearby the shopping area and this hotel matches my criteria
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2014

Shela K., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Satisfied
Clean rooms. Easy access to meeting locations. Easy acess to unwind after work.
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2014

Wei T., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Great Room, But not for Romance
Room Staff and Clubbing Location
It was Great, However as it was at the center of the clubbing district. It was noisy at night.
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2014

CHONG N., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Good Location, Modern Hotel
Good Location, Large Room Size, Comfortable Bed
They surprised us with an room upgrade - From G500 Superior to G600 Deluxe on 18th floor. The lift lobbyist always make sure we get no crowd in the lift, which makes us feel privileged. We were totally bowed over by the large room size, and a 3-m wide window overlooking the city behind our bed. The bathtub is huge, comfortable for 2. Definitely coming back here again.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2013

Juliet L., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Clean and comfortable room
bed, breakfast and large room
First time staying in this hotel. Very good service and location. Easily accessible and friendly staff.
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2013