Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,3
com base em 656 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 656 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,7
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 9,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4

peter P., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 6 noites em outubro de 2013
Super large and confortable room
central location, large rooms, confomfortable bed
Avaliado 29 outubro 2013

Brody T., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
One night stay on a Friday night
Great bed, spacious and excellent location
Great stay. Friday nights are pretty rowdy. Noise was loud even at the 25 floor. Room was great except the design of the shower/tub was awkward and water pressure was weak.
Avaliado 22 outubro 2013

Andrew H., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
We had a relaxing stay in an impressive room
Close to Central and eating spots, and the large room
We were impressed by the view from our room and the closeness to restaurants and entertainment. It is certainly located in a happening part of Hong Kong so should appeal to many. We were concerned we wouldn't sleep because of the street level noise at night but it wasn't an issue.
Avaliado 21 outubro 2013

Ove R., Noruega
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Nice design hotel
Design, location, service
Very good, and this is a nice business party or leasure hotel for solo travellers or couples in the middle of the party area of Hong Kong. Some noise at times in rooms. Nice restaurant and outdoor porch rooftop bar. Very close to Soho, - you simply walk 3 minutes from the hotel and you are there. Enjoyed my stay at this hotel!
Avaliado 18 outubro 2013

Margaret L., Canadá
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
good service, comfortable room, good location
good service, comfortable room, good location
Avaliado 03 outubro 2013

Chia T., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
It was an amazing stay !
Superb location for bar hopping
I was impressed by the room size and also the price is definitely value for money for such a Hotel in Hong Kong
Avaliado 02 outubro 2013

Natcharee R., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Best location for clubbing
Location, room services, facilities
It's such a great location for the tourists who love clubbing as there are many clubs along the street
Avaliado 26 setembro 2013

Naing M., Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Clean room , hotel staff are very welcome
Clean room, Great breakfast ,City hotel
Clean room, Great breakfast ,City hotel and Great breakfast
Avaliado 25 setembro 2013

Marta M., Portugal
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Excellent, confortable,
Location, space, access
Avaliado 18 setembro 2013

Birgitta L., Alemanha
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2013
In the buzz of LanKwaiFong
Centrally located, comfortable rooms, good service
Staff very helpful, good restaurants and bars in the hotel and around, room quiet. Great area for going out.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2013