Excelente 8,3
com base em 670 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 670 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 8,3
  • Localização 9,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,6
  • Atendimento 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Rob, Reino Unido
Viajantes em Negócios
G600 LKF Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Great hotel for a party
Location, staff, rooms
Classy hotel, with good staff, and excellent rooms. Can be noisey
Avaliado 29 novembro 2013

Rob, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
G600 LKF Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Good location, modern, clean rooms
Contempory, stylish, cool
A modern, stylish hotel, with good service. It can be a little noisey, especially on the lower floors, but that is due to the central location in a busy city. Breakfast is not great, but everything else is 1st class
Avaliado 29 novembro 2013

Thitima, Tailândia
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
close to meeting locations
bigger room than other hotels, comfortable bed & pillows, spacious bathroom
Good. It'd have been better if there's free wifi in the room.
Avaliado 13 novembro 2013

PEI, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
G600 LKF Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
Reasonably Good Hotel for Business Trip
Nice room, good location, comfortable environment
Good service with upgraded room and friendly staff to assist. Easily access.
Avaliado 11 novembro 2013

Ove, Noruega
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
Good location and good service
Design, location, service
The hotel is very good, and I was upgraded to an even better room without asking. The rooms are very nice and the staff very Professional and good. The main drawback with the hotel is the noise from the party zones around the hotel, but this time they moved me to a more noisefree room, because they had a good internal system to pick up this from my last stay. Very good place to be!
Avaliado 31 outubro 2013

peter, Reino Unido
Casal
G600 LKF Superior
Hospedou-se 6 noites em outubro de 2013
Super large and confortable room
central location, large rooms, confomfortable bed
Avaliado 29 outubro 2013

Brody, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
One night stay on a Friday night
Great bed, spacious and excellent location
Great stay. Friday nights are pretty rowdy. Noise was loud even at the 25 floor. Room was great except the design of the shower/tub was awkward and water pressure was weak.
Avaliado 22 outubro 2013

Andrew, Austrália
Casal
G600 LKF Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
We had a relaxing stay in an impressive room
Close to Central and eating spots, and the large room
We were impressed by the view from our room and the closeness to restaurants and entertainment. It is certainly located in a happening part of Hong Kong so should appeal to many. We were concerned we wouldn't sleep because of the street level noise at night but it wasn't an issue.
Avaliado 21 outubro 2013

Ove, Noruega
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Nice design hotel
Design, location, service
Very good, and this is a nice business party or leasure hotel for solo travellers or couples in the middle of the party area of Hong Kong. Some noise at times in rooms. Nice restaurant and outdoor porch rooftop bar. Very close to Soho, - you simply walk 3 minutes from the hotel and you are there. Enjoyed my stay at this hotel!
Avaliado 18 outubro 2013

Margaret, Canadá
Viajantes Individuais
G600 LKF Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
good service, comfortable room, good location
good service, comfortable room, good location
Avaliado 03 outubro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: