Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,3
com base em 657 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 657 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,7
  • Instalações 8,2
  • Localização 9,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Martin G., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Great hotel, but no free Wifi??!!
Location, room size, ambience
Stayed 2 nights over the weekend, was a great deal for what you get. Nice 5 star quality, large room and perfect location for partying. Only grumble is there is no free wifi in the room! Unbelievable and they also send a porter up to your room with the bill to sign rather than just adding it to the room bill at the end. It may seem like a small gripe, but was annoying. Overall great hotel for the price though.
Avaliado 25 fevereiro 2016

James L., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Fab hotel
Great room, staff n locn.
Avaliado 18 fevereiro 2016

LARINE A., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Location is best but very noisy
Location, large room, neighbourhood
This hotel located in nice lively neighbourhood but they forgot to equip soundproof!!! We stayed during the weekend and this area is full with clubs that opens until 5 am, we were given room at 17th floor but can still clearly hear the noises even we can notice the song title from our room. What an awful experience. We also disappointed after checking out the lady at the front desk told me to pee on the park bcoz my room has already been checked out. Lucky the concierge capt who was very kind gave me access to the bathroom inside their fitness center. I think the front desk lady is very rude and intolerable manners dont u?
Avaliado 16 fevereiro 2016

karen A., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Great Hotel in the best location
Location modern look and cleanlinesz
We loved our stay at Hotel LKF. We came for a long weekend and you are near the beat restaurants bars shopping and sight seeing. The room is large and the hotel in sleek modern and very clean. The service was attentive and.we recommend this hotel.
Avaliado 15 fevereiro 2016

Pavlo L., Macau
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Geat Location
Good location if you visiting Hk for party or some shoping in Canteal
Avaliado 11 fevereiro 2016

Saiphin M., Tailândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Lovely staff members Nice and clean best location
Nice and clean The best location service is a great
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2016

Ralph W., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Short and sweet
Location, large rooms & sweet bed.
I enjoyed my stay at Hotel LKF very much. I had a King Superior Room and it was huge by Hong Kong standards. The bathroom was also very spacious and had it's own bathtub and separate shower. The best thing about this hotel is the location which is right next to all the best restaurants and bars in HK.
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2016

Rob H., Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Good lcoation
Location, location, location
Gym and breakfast both very limited
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2016

Rob H., Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Good location
Location, location, location
Depends on which type of room, but the standard is pretty small, although most are in HK. The breakfast is very limited.
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2016

Paresh A., Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Location + room size !
location, room size and hotel ammenities
location is great,room size and fantastic for hong kong standards. great for business
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2016