Excelente 8,3
com base em 669 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 669 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 8,3
  • Localização 9,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Alexander, Áustria
Viajante de Negócios
G600 LKF Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Great location
Location, room standard, cleaness
Defintitely a good place to stay in HK, close to Lan Kwai Fong, MRT and the airport line! Will come back soon!
Avaliado 25 novembro 2015

amarsanaa, Mongólia
Viajante de Negócios
G600 LKF Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Best location, great staff, big room
Coffee machine, location, helpful staff
It was great definitely coming again
Avaliado 24 novembro 2015

Mohammad, Singapura
Casal
G600 LKF Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
good location
location size comfort
C'est la vie located next door pretty happs place shd check it out
Avaliado 15 novembro 2015

Han, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
G600 LKF Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
good location
clean, friendly staffs and location
good location and clean
Avaliado 31 outubro 2015

Gian, Filipinas
Casal
G600 LKF Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Exploding Toilets
Locatrion is good but not good otherwise
Horrible experience. I used to stay at Hotel LKF before and had good experiences but the last one was just horrid. Checking in, our rooms werent ready until 2:30pm. Granted check-in is really at 2:00pm but I just came from a red-eye so had expected to be accommodated earlier. At least in other hotels that is usually the case. So I walked outside and by the time I got back to the same receptionist they forgot who I was. It's something simple, but seriously, you can't even remember my name and face?! Anyway, the rooms are relatively spacious but I was assigned to a room with an exploding toilet. I sat down and was about to do my business until the toilet started gurgling and then it exploded unto my a**. Unfortunately "stuff" from other people's toilets came along with it so it wasnt really the nicest experience. The bathroom stank so bad that even if I wanted to take a shower to wash myself, the smell was just unbearable. The staff came, fixed the toilet but in the days after, there was still a stench lingering from the toilet. Disgusting. Would have assumed they would move me as a sign of courtesy but no. No chance. So much for service. Never staying here again. That's for sure.
Avaliado 29 outubro 2015

Daniel, Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais novas
G600 LKF Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Review
Comfortable bed, friendly staff, pleasant breakfast.
Our stay was pleasant but not a 5 star experience.
Avaliado 24 outubro 2015

Laun, Malásia
Viajante individual
G600 LKF Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Great Design, Facilities and Location
Cleanliness, Location, Staff
Avaliado 22 outubro 2015

Lionel, Singapura
Viajante individual
G600 LKF Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Good stay good service
good room view service and everything
Good and robust at night
Avaliado 21 outubro 2015

Michael, Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
G600 LKF Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Great Rooms!
Rooms
Only a short overnight stay but the hotel was very nice and the room was great
Avaliado 17 outubro 2015

Lancelot, França
Casal
G600 LKF Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Good spot in Lan Kwai Fong
Great location, spacious rooms, nice views from the high floors
Overall pleasant stay. The rooms are quite big by hk standards, the hotel is perfectly located in lan kwai fong. Disappointing we were charged extra for the wifi. Room service is quite slow.
Avaliado 06 outubro 2015


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: