Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,3
com base em 657 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 657 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,7
  • Instalações 8,2
  • Localização 9,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Ma T., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Almost there
Location, location, location
1. The room we stayed in smelled like Cigarette. 2. The room didn't come with wifi. 3. The staff weren't as accommodating.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2015

CHIH C., Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Good
Clean, location , night life
Avaliado 11 setembro 2015

Ignatius H., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Quick Stay
Location
My room was above the street with pubs. I was not able to sleep with all that noise that lasted till 4am.
Avaliado 05 setembro 2015

Thantawan P., Tailândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
good
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.
Avaliado 17 agosto 2015

Thantawan P., Tailândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
I have been impressed by attentive service at Here
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.
Avaliado 17 agosto 2015

Azerina A., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Good location and friendly staff
Location, room and friendly staff
Had a great stay in a nice room with the printer n fax machine . Easy access to the shops in Queen's road
Avaliado 14 agosto 2015

Phannapa P., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
great location in LKF
location, big room, party
it was such a nice place for people who loves party. However it was very noisy at night till 3am.
Avaliado 27 julho 2015

tanakrit A., Tailândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Over priced, cheap shower head, room wasn't ready
Slippers
overpriced room
Avaliado 27 julho 2015

Steven H., Noruega
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2015
Good location, clean but everything is about money
Location, clean big room
Good enough but no late check out. They want to charge for 1 hour later check out.
Avaliado 24 julho 2015

tony G., Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
best hotel in hong kong
location
loved it
Avaliado 18 julho 2015