Excelente 8,3
com base em 670 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 670 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 8,3
  • Localização 9,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,6
  • Atendimento 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Lancelot, França
Casal
G600 LKF Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Good spot in Lan Kwai Fong
Great location, spacious rooms, nice views from the high floors
Overall pleasant stay. The rooms are quite big by hk standards, the hotel is perfectly located in lan kwai fong. Disappointing we were charged extra for the wifi. Room service is quite slow.
Avaliado 06 outubro 2015

Nadda, Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
G600 LKF Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Good location and services
Location, hotel decoration, services
They have gym and is located in very central area of Lan Kai Fong. Easy to find food
Avaliado 04 outubro 2015

bella, Taiwan
Casal
G600 LKF Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Good location, friendly staff, average security.
Big room, big bathroom, convenient location
Very good
Avaliado 01 outubro 2015

Andrew, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
G600 LKF Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Nice room decor
Proximity to Central offices
Room decor was nice. Stayed on high floor so had good view. Only issue I have is that they joined 2 single beds to make a king, so can't lie in the middle
Avaliado 17 setembro 2015

Ma, Filipinas
Casal
G600 LKF Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Almost there
Location, location, location
1. The room we stayed in smelled like Cigarette. 2. The room didn't come with wifi. 3. The staff weren't as accommodating.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2015

CHIH, Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Duplo Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Good
Clean, location , night life
Avaliado 11 setembro 2015

Ignatius, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
G600 LKF Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Quick Stay
Location
My room was above the street with pubs. I was not able to sleep with all that noise that lasted till 4am.
Avaliado 05 setembro 2015

Thantawan, Tailândia
Viajante individual
G600 LKF Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
good
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.
Avaliado 17 agosto 2015

Thantawan, Tailândia
Viajante individual
G600 LKF Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
I have been impressed by attentive service at Here
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.
Avaliado 17 agosto 2015

Azerina, Malásia
Viajante individual
G600 LKF Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Good location and friendly staff
Location, room and friendly staff
Had a great stay in a nice room with the printer n fax machine . Easy access to the shops in Queen's road
Avaliado 14 agosto 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: