Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,3
com base em 657 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 657 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,7
  • Instalações 8,2
  • Localização 9,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4

patrick C.
Reino Unido
10 julho 2015
Good location...not great rooms.
Location , Location , Location
When you get complimentary ear plugs on your bed side table , you know your in trouble!!! And my toilet wouldn't flush but that was pale in comparison to the noise coming from outside...

Jaeho J.
Coréia do Sul
09 julho 2015
Good
Good

Ping N.
Singapura
01 julho 2015
Pleasantly Surprised
Size of Room n bathroom and location
Excellent

pimnarin S.
Tailândia
24 junho 2015
Best location ever
Location Room Environment

Edward E.
Austrália
24 junho 2015
My worst stay out of three
Convenience of location, size of room and room facilities.
Unfortunately, we were "upgraded" to a mini suite right above the bar street Lan Kwai Fong. The windows were not sealed so not only were the window frame and curtains dirty from months of exposure to the elements, but also the noise from the bars until 4am was unbearable. We should have know there would be a problem when we found earplugs on the bedside table. The management was inflexible in their view that there was nothing wrong with the windows when the problem was obvious, although in fairness they did offer to move us, but as they did not say where to, we did not see moving as an option. I have stayed on the other side of the hotel twice before without mishap (and recommended the hotel to clients on several occasions. The senior management should really learn something from the poor way the junior management staff handled this because I will not be recommending the hotel again. It is fortunate this happened to me not a client.

Paul C.
Austrália
22 junho 2015
Location,location,location
Location
Rooms does not include wifi (extra pay even though the agoda condition said wifi included). only in the lobby. No gym noted .no one to tell you where the facilities are.

Goncalo M.
Portugal
22 junho 2015
Great location, but poor staff performance
Location, size of rooms
The front desk staff Stephanie was extremely rude in replying to my request for a 1 hour late check out. As any frequent traveler knows, five star hotels always agree to extend the check out time (Peninsula, Shangri-la and Four Seasons, for example, grant frequently 2 to 3 hours to 2pm or 3pm, anywhere in the world). Her reply, with the hotel at 60% occupancy, was "we will charge you HK300 + + for any late check-out". And, after I complaint, she simply smiled and said that it was her courtesy not to charge, being extremely inconvenient and rude. A so called 5 star boutique hotel should not treat their guests in this manner.

Christopher C.
Hong Kong
10 junho 2015
Center of LKF
Location, presentation, design
Loved the location, literally right in the center of it all. If you are in Lan Kwai Fong for the weekend, the hotel is conveniently located in the middle of all the bars and restaurants. Although the noise levels could get a bit high sometimes. Staff are friendly and efficient.

Carlo F.
Filipinas
05 junho 2015
Impressed with Hotel LKF!
Location, Spacious Room and Nice Rooftop Bar!
Very good stay in this hotel. Perfect for business trip! Will definitely come back in the future!

Carlo F.
Filipinas
05 junho 2015
Impressed with Hotel LKF!
Location, Spacious and clean room, great rooftop bar
I had a 5 night business trip stay at Hotel LKF last April 2015. Overall, I had a really good experience. The location was perfect, just in the heart of the nightlife as well as in the middle of all my business meeting locations. The room was very spacious and well maintained. The rooftop bar was cherry on top. Bartenders there were super friendly so a drink or two every night is a must! The only thing they can improve on, is that there were no electrical outlets beside the bed, so it is difficult to charge mobile phones as it is far away (at the table). Overall, it deserved its' 5 star rating. In fact I have already booked my next trip with them again in 3 weeks!