Excelente 8,1
com base em 1981 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1981 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,5
  • Localização 8,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Daniel, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Twin Superior - Piso Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Good stay
Definitely value for money. We were not assigned a room with harbour view but that's ok as we were out most of the time. The housekeeping ladies were friendly and engineering issue was rectified promptly. The boy stationed at the pool should pay less attention to his mobile phone and be more service oriented.
Avaliado 09 setembro 2016

Pui, Hong Kong
Casal
Quarto King ou Twin Deluxe com Vista Porto - Piso Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Nice
Very clean and tidy, good view
Avaliado 08 setembro 2016

Loh, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Premium Andar Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Just ok
Receptionists are friendly, but room pellow are to soft and blanked are to think. When Shower the water don't flow well in to the pipe hold .
Avaliado 08 setembro 2016

teruhiko, Japão
Casal
Quarto King ou Twin Deluxe Residence Club
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Next time I will use this hotel!
I like this hotel 14th floor club room !
Avaliado 06 setembro 2016

Karla, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Twin Superior - Piso Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
Not bad of a stay.
For the price, it is great.
Avaliado 06 setembro 2016

KOK, Singapura
Casal
Premium Andar Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
nice
very nice hotel and good location
Avaliado 06 setembro 2016

Sami, Finlândia
Casal
Quarto King ou Twin Deluxe Residence Club
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Bed bugs?
I got bed bug bites during our three night stay! Mold problem was not too bad but not worth the price we payed!
Avaliado 02 setembro 2016

REBECCA, Austrália
Casal
Premium Andar Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Old run down
Hotel room was old and needed up doing Staff were untrained especially the concierge No life to the hotel, especially on reception Quite dull and boring Bar on top level was good with good views
Avaliado 02 setembro 2016

YUE, Canadá
Família com criança
Suite Deluxe Porto
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
No complaints
This time was the nicest experience living here. Good service, nice harbour view, clean, and comfortable. Will be here next time.
Avaliado 25 agosto 2016

Kwok, Reino Unido
Família com criança pequena
Quarto King ou Twin Deluxe com Vista Porto - Piso Premium
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
5*hotel
Their isn't much I can complain about. The only thing I can say is the room can do with a refurbishment. It's still look quite good tho
Avaliado 02 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: