Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 7906 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 7908 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,6
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7

Lecia L., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Location
Location was good for middle aged adults and it was clean
Avaliado 16 maio 2016

Rachael T., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Great stay, value for money
The room had a superb view, overlooking the harbour. Room was always neat & tidy after every housekeeping round. Staff was fantastic, and even offered us an extension of 2.5hours when we couldn't check out in time. There's a convenience store & starbucks just at the first floor of the hotel & more food choices a short walk from the back of the hotel, (the street the hotel was on had limited food options.) Few things to take note, its a 15minute walk from the MTR. Nonetheless, you can always take the tram from the front of the hotel which brings you a few stops to Sheung Wan MTR, Central MTR & Admiralty MTR + more at only HKD 2.30 flat. The room only offers one set of toiletries even though the room it meant for 2 funnily. But good stay overall, will come again.
Avaliado 13 maio 2016

KwangHyup K., Coréia do Sul
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
good
good
Avaliado 12 maio 2016

Edward M., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Great location, price, and comfort
This hotel has a fantastic location between Central and Sheung Wan. The rooms provide all standard amenities and the beds were very comfortable. The restaurant has a Western/Asian oriented dinner menu from which we ordered Hainan chicken and smoked turkey quesadilla. Both dishes were prepared within minutes and both were super delicious. There is also a bar with Stella and other beers on tap. All in all, the one night we stayed in this hotel was first rate.
Avaliado 11 maio 2016

William T., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Good quick hotel
Great value, nice room, location is only so so, not terribly close to MTR. But not bad at all, nice neighborhood etc. Would stay again.
Avaliado 10 maio 2016

Jun C., Coréia do Sul
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
excellent value for the money
Clean room, nice view
Avaliado 09 maio 2016

joohyung K., Coréia do Sul
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Great to stay
near sheng wan station, tram and cotai ferry terminal. Perfect location for us.
Avaliado 09 maio 2016

Valerie L., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff.
We were made very welcome, and the staff assisted us many times with trams, buses and train details. The rooms were very comfortable and spotless at all times. Good choice.
Avaliado 06 maio 2016

YUN W., Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
nice
Everything is good, love the room and the location, only one thing bothers me a lot. My mom couldn't speak English, while checking in she spoke both Mandarin and Cantonese, but receptionist insisted to speak in English. I mean... why? I am pretty sure the receptionist can speak Cantonese. BUT! The house cleaning lady was very very nice, I love her!
Avaliado 06 maio 2016

Pailin C., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 06 maio 2016